Water drops photography

1 27
Avatar for Jon12
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamu alaikum

Good morning everyone.........

I hope that by the grace of the great and merciful Allah , everyone is well and healthy. Today I have brought in front of you some pictures taken by myself.

I hope everyone will like the photography.

It rained last night. After the rain was over, I went outside and saw that there were still raindrops in the classrooms of our cars. The light fell on the raindrops and made it look like a burning star in the distant sky. I did not want to miss such a beautiful moment. So I immediately captured the drops of water on camera and now I am sharing it with you. I hope everyone will like my photography.

If you like my photographi, please

Like

Comments &

Subscribe

Thanks for staying with me to get more good good photographi .

Stay home,stay safe

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jon12
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago