@Artnicx_Kaye activity

1 year ago: published the article
I am running out of ideas
1 year ago: published the article
A Gift for Myself :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Congrats Self ! You made to the Top 5 this school..."
thank you :)
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "My very first Watercolor Commission :)"
thank you very much ! :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "My very first Watercolor Commission :)"
thank you :)
1 year ago: published the article
My very first Watercolor Commission :)
1 year ago: published the article
You can start a Business with 0 Money !
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Started a Business, Online ! , using Social Medi..."
Thank you ❤
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Started a Business, Online ! , using Social Medi..."
And btw thank you for sponsoring me ❤
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Started a Business, Online ! , using Social Medi..."
Thank youu, I would be very happy if you will get me as your logo designer ❤
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Started a Business, Online ! , using Social Medi..."
Woww niceee and thank you ❤
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Started a Business, Online ! , using Social Medi..."
thank youu :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Started a Business, Online ! , using Social Medi..."
thank youu :))
1 year ago: published the article
I Started a Business, Online ! , using Social Media :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Planning to build my own Art Cafe soon, when I get..."
Thank youu,, thanks for explaining and for more ideas 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "What Will I Do if I Were To Receive 1,000 BCH?"
Yess tiwala lang ✨
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Thank youu ❤
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Challenge yourself, be successful!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Challenge yourself, be successful!"
love this article, all of us are hoping to be successful in the future :), new supporter here :)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "Planning to build my own Art Cafe soon, when I get..."
woww that's nicee
1 year ago: commented on the article "Planning to build my own Art Cafe soon, when I get..."
thank you :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Friday The 13th : The Unlucky Day "
Truee ✨
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am so Happy to have my very First Sponsor ! :)"
Thank you ✨
1 year ago: commented on the article "Friday The 13th : The Unlucky Day "
Truee po just always think positive and trust in God always 😊✨
1 year ago: commented on the article "What Will I Do if I Were To Receive 1,000 BCH?"
Hoping na make receive tayo ng 1000 bch soon! ❤ Same tayu build din ako ng art studio ✨✨
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Will I Do if I Were To Receive 1,000 BCH?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Friday The 13th : The Unlucky Day "
Truee black cats are cutee 🐱
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dollars For Free!
1 year ago: published the article
Friday The 13th : The Unlucky Day
1 year ago: published the article
I am so Happy to have my very First Sponsor ! :)
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Life as a Young Online Seller :)"
True po and thanks po 😊
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Need To Take Some Time Visiting My Sponsors
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Summer is No Longer The Summer We Used To Know
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get sponsors
1 year ago: published the article
Accepting Criticisms :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Plans in my 2 months vacation :)"
Thank you : )
1 year ago: commented on the article "Never give up on your dreams."
what a wonderful article !, I agree we should never give up on our dreams, keep achieving for it ! :)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never give up on your dreams.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Setting My Goals For Another Amazing Month"
What a wonderful goals kuya , sanaol!, continue with your journey and achievements , kaya mo yan :), new supporter here hihi
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Setting My Goals For Another Amazing Month
1 year ago: published the article
My Plans in my 2 months vacation :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Life as a Young Online Seller :)"
True po ;)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Being the First Child in our Family :)
1 year ago: published the article
Lady in Blue, Watercolor Artwork
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy Mother's Day ! :)"
thank you likewise :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy Mother's Day ! :)"
Thank you likewise :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy Mother's Day ! :)"
Thank youu likewise :)
1 year ago: published the article
Happy Mother's Day ! :)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I lost 2 years of my High School Life :(
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Life as a Young Online Seller :)"
i dont have a shop po basta nagpopost lang po ako :), like parang reseller hihi
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Life as a Young Online Seller :)"
its nice meeting you too ate :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Life as a Young Online Seller :)"
thank you :)
1 year ago: published the article
My Life as a Young Online Seller :)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
DanicaKaye_Writes an Introduction
1 year ago: commented on the article "Artnicx Kaye is Back ! :)"
yeah thank you :)
1 year ago: published the article
Artnicx Kaye is Back ! :)
2 years ago: published the article
Glow Artwork
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earth Day
2 years ago: published the article
Art Trade :)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have You Ever Imagined Your Own Wedding? : Q&A Session!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Anne_Writes an Introduction ;)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Poverty and Passion,My Own Experience"
love love , keep fighting ! :))
2 years ago: commented on the article "Poverty and Passion,My Own Experience"
thank youu, you can fulfill your dreams soon, :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Poverty and Passion,My Own Experience"
truee :))
2 years ago: published the article
Poverty and Passion,My Own Experience
2 years ago: commented on the article "My 15 PayDay Sale Purchases"
Sanaoll , ✨
2 years ago: commented on the article "My 15 PayDay Sale Purchases"
kung may extra ako bibili ako sayoo, ang kyutt ang gagandaaa ❤😭
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 15 PayDay Sale Purchases
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Thoughts and How I knew about Read Cash"
Fighting ! ❤
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Art Commissions "
Thank you very much ❤
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Little Sister, An Aspiring Artist"
Thanks those are my sister's drawings 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Watercolor Artworks :)"
Thank you ❤
2 years ago: commented on the article "Art and Fame"
True , many artists are blinded by fame
2 years ago: published the article
Art and Fame
2 years ago: published the article
My Thoughts and How I knew about Read Cash
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Watercolor Artworks :)"
Thank youu 😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Anemones (watercolor art)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Anemones (watercolor art)"
These paintings of yours are wonderful! keep it up love to see more :))
2 years ago: published the article
My Art Commissions
2 years ago: published the article
My Watercolor Artworks :)
2 years ago: published the article
My Little Sister, An Aspiring Artist
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Really Busy week.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Metal Scrap Artist of Sagada"
Oww thank you honestly that artist is my uncle 😊
2 years ago: published the article
Metal Scrap Artist of Sagada
2 years ago: published the article
How Read Cash Helped me earn extra income :)
2 years ago: published the article
Writing is an Art
2 years ago: published the article
Finding your own Art style
2 years ago: commented on the article "Drawing styles that you can also try :)"
Oww thats nice , you can also try it 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Drawing styles that you can also try :)"
Oww sorry I didn't know that , I will use my own images next time but Atleast I put credits on the photos 😅😊
2 years ago: published the article
Drawing styles that you can also try :)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
100 Days of Sunlight : A Book Review. PT 1
2 years ago: published the article
Digital Art and Traditional Art
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
Art Insecurity
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Hometown La Trinidad
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Thank You"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Family that Prays together, stays forever"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Know your worth"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Know your worth
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank You
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Family that Prays together, stays forever
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who is Debadiboo?? : An introduction
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
4.4 Shopee Sale Purchases
2 years ago: published the article
Art block changes an Artist's Life
2 years ago: commented on the article "All about Me the creator and Artnicx Kaye :)"
Nauna lang ako in months HAHHAHAH pero okay lang kahit ate tawag mo saken
2 years ago: published the article
All about Me the creator and Artnicx Kaye :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Little Advice for Young and Beginner Artists :)"
Glad to hear that !❤
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who is Rose.artsss? : An introduction
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I Started My Own Business at the Age of 14.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Thoughts On Audiobooks
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
April Goals
2 years ago: commented on the article "How my Art Commissions helped me earn extra income..."
Thank youu, keep practicing in drawing people's faces 😊❤
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: commented on the article "How my Art Commissions helped me earn extra income..."
I love that suggestion , thank you very much 😊
2 years ago: published the article
A Little Advice for Young and Beginner Artists :)