My Life as a Young Online Seller :)

13 89
Avatar for Artnicx_Kaye
1 year ago

#21 Artnicx_Kaye Article

So today I will not just publish articles about art, I will also share and publish articles about my life, experiences, passion, achievements and many more ! :)

My life as a Young online seller is not as easy as you think

My mom is the first online seller in our family. She posts products in her facebook account, she waits for clients/ buyers to buy the products she posted, then she drops the items in a specified locations where the buyers will receive their items and drop their payments. That is the cycle and her routine everyday.

She is my inspiration, that is why I became interested in Online selling.

Being an Online seller is a bit challenging , especially when handling rude buyers and bogus buyers.

What are Bogus Buyers?

  • These kind of buyers are scammers but we call them "Bogus Buyers". They order or buy an item, we drop their items in our Dropping Area but when we message them about their items that are ready to receive, they block us or ignore our messages.

And that buyers is not what we want in online selling, we hate them :)

In Online Selling, if you buy or order an item, please don't ignore or block the seller when he/she messages you that your items are ready to pick up. Online Sellers put effort and patience in managing products, listing their sales and hoping that they will not be scammed.

So as a young Online Seller, I started selling products and doing Live selling. Of course I am very happy if I have many buyers. There are sometimes that I have few buyers or no buyers , and that makes me sad. But still I continued posting products until now.

Products that I am selling and Products that I sold are:

  • Clothes

  • Food

  • Items seen on TV

  • Cosmetics

  • Art Materials and many more

Being an Online Seller can be tiring but satisfying at the same time especially when your products are sold out and when you have many buyers :)

Online Selling is also difficult because there are many scammers, you are not sure if he/she is a real buyer or a scammer. But I am always hoping that I will not meet any scammers :)

My advice to you is just be careful in choosing your buyers, Be a wise Online Seller !

Not all things on social media are true so be careful and don't get scammed !

But I still enjoy being an online seller because this is the way, to help my family, to have extra income and money to pay our rent, expenses and bills. I hope that I will be successful someday and to have my own products.

I will do everything to help my family, I hope you are too, Being an Online seller is fun and challenging at the same time, Be careful in choosing your buyers ! :)

9
$ 3.65
$ 3.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 3
Sponsors of Artnicx_Kaye
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Artnicx_Kaye
1 year ago

Comments

It's better that you started early in business. I also sold items when I was still studying. I sew bags and other items and bring those to school to sell. Wala pang fb noon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naranasan ko din mag online seller, nakakainis mga bogus buyer. Akala nila pinupulot lang ang puhunan ng mga online sellers. Nice sis bata kapa marunong kana mg hanap buhay, malaking tulong yan sa family mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True po and thanks po 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice practice habang bata pa dapat alam na natin maghanap ng paraan para magkapera because in the future sarili lang natin ang ating maaasahan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True po ;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan ang mga business minded, mabuti yang ginagawa mo sis madami ng online sellers ngayon, ako gusto ko talaga yan kaso busy na talaga eh heheheh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda yun sis na habang bata pa, eh engage kana sa pag-bi-business. Kaka.proud ka naman.. πŸ‘ By the way, ngayon lang ako napadpad sa article mo, so I guess, I should say, "Its nice meeting you here lil sis!"☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

its nice meeting you too ate :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anong pangalan nung shop mo be? :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i dont have a shop po basta nagpopost lang po ako :), like parang reseller hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh ganun ba.. Okay be.. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think all business whether online or physical needs to come with that the stressful state. No business just flows with the wise thing at first glance. Wow, good luck and more profits to come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago