Challenge yourself, be successful!

29 73
Avatar for foryoubtc09
1 year ago

Challenge yourself; You will see the benefit of this challenge to yourself as you progress towards the goal you have set.

Shout out to yourself that you can succeed; I can! I can do it! I must do! With every scream you make, dictate success to your mind.

Having to do things you don't want to do; When you have no choice but to do something you have to do, do it and get away! Delay! Don't try to escape! Just do it and get rid of it!

When you do what you don't want to do but have to do, you cross the road. You leave behind what you don't want to do and part ways with it. Do it and everyone go their own way!

In order to be successful and achieve lasting success, sometimes you will do it willingly, sometimes you have to!

You have a goal and you want to be successful; You have no choice but to move forward. Whether you want it or not, that road will lead you to your destination. It doesn't matter if it's fast or slow, the important thing is to move forward!

Each of us attended classes to learn various languages throughout the educational process. We passed the exams! But we couldn't speak the languages we were educated in! Because we learned the language on paper enough to be in the exams.

We didn't practice enough, we didn't talk!

In order to be successful, make "productivity"-based work your key instead of long working hours!

If a person who spends an hour researching a movie to watch a movie falls asleep or gets bored and closes it in the fifteenth minute of the movie he/she chooses, he/she has lost the time he/she has spent unproductively.

Don't be afraid to generate ideas for success! Ideas that don't seem very important to us can inspire others. Other people's ideas can also inspire you.

Whatever your goal is, prepare yourself to work before success, as the road to success will be the same. This preliminary preparation contributes to long and tedious working times.

First of all, isolate yourself; Keep the outside world away from your work. To have productive study times, steer clear of any distracting material. Turn off your phone, turn off the annoying sounds, clear your mind.

Do what you believe is what you should do. Just don't stop moving forward and being productive while doing what you have to do. Having to do is like moving up a category. The faster you do what you have to do, the sooner you reach the next level.

Does it sink into the flesh of your nail? You have no choice but to cut it! Cut your fingernail and get rid of the part that pierces your flesh. Have you teethache? Get your tooth pulled and get away.

Postponing will increase your pain, distract your mind, and steal your time. If you have to, you should know that you are racing against time.

Loving what you do, warming up to it, and having fun doing it are the keys to success. Do only what is necessary to keep wasted time short on things that are unavoidable.

Writing is sharing. Always write to succeed!

Write in your mind!

Write it on paper!

Write in your heart!

Write to your dreams!

Write in the sand on the beach!

Write on the wall!

Write even if you know it will be deleted...

…and write it knowing someone will see it before it gets deleted.

Unless otherwise stated, all content and images belong to me!

27
$ 13.56
$ 12.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 19
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
1 year ago

Comments

love this article, all of us are hoping to be successful in the future :), new supporter here :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Captivating title and compelling content. We need to take action, it's the price of success. Love this post. I remember the days I started in my career. Oh, well, those were the days and I am happy I did what I have to do, I challenged myself. Have a lovely day!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you and have a nice weekend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We can't succeed if we decide to stay hooked in one spot but to get out and do what we should do. We were told to take the bold steps and move out from where we are to do things in a different way. With this, we would see our progress and be productive in it.

First time coming through Dreemport πŸ€—πŸ˜ŒπŸ˜Œ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm new to Dreamport. I think I understand the process :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Since the year of 2022 started, I decided to improve myself by working out, dieting and read books. Somehow, I am seeing my progress.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sports and diet are not activities that I can do regularly, but I strive to improve myself and learn new things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I am now challenging myself to get from the bed and be successful! I am doing it now @foryoubtc09

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are already successful! :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Success will come if you challenge yourself and move forward in any task. If we take the work that we feel comfortable doing as a challenge, we will be more interested in working. But we should stay away from the work that we do not like to do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I completely agree with you, to be successful we have to move away from what prevents us from moving forward and from what occupies us. Things like twitter or facebook take a lot of our time, it is better to occupy our time in things that are really useful for our life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I spend the remaining time from my real job improving myself. Ever since I started doing this, I have suspended social media use that is irreversible to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love this motivational article on challenging ourselves to become successful. If we do not make ourselves challenged, our dreams will just remain hallucinations. More so, the self isolation really helps a lot, it enhances someone to gain more ideas as to what and what to do to become successful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, sacrifice is necessary for continued success!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great advice, I love your enthusiasm. All I wanna do is sleep all day πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I sat at home almost all winter but still couldn't sleep. Being able to sleep is an achievement. :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

For me it’s the other way round - getting up it’s an achievement. I wish I was like those people who can easiy get up at 5am. For me it’s a nightmare πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is the best blog I've read for today, very motivational and I am happy that I dropped by on your page because I need this to push myself in reaching my goal. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to see you here, thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My pleasure :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very motivational blog, I really loved the way you wrote it. Thanks dear for sharing πŸ’–

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You pinned it! I have come to realize that saying things out helps a lot, even while reading.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hi there, thank you for sharing again in Dreemport. A quick question, is the image that you have used, your own image? If so, please could you update your article to show that the image belongs to you :-) For Dreemport specifically, we have to ensure that all images used are either owned by the author, rights have been purchased, permission obtained from the owner of the rights, or that the image is royalty-free. If the image is not yours, we typically need to see the photo credited to the owner with a URL link to the royalty-free image. If you could add a note or URL that would be greatly appreciated and allow me to pass your post through screening to public curation :-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello, nice to see you here too! Yes, the image belongs to me and has been updated as you requested. Sorry for the hassle!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

no problem at all :-) I was happy to see your post in Dreemport. I love seeing inspirational and motivational posts like this. I am not as active in read.cash as I once was so it is really nice to be getting my eyes onto more read.cash posts again through Dreemport... I think it may just pull me back here to have a presence again :-) I have screened your post through now. Catch you later!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I should insert that "Experience is the best teacher" after all. indeed you nailed it, sometimes smart people are good in exams yet within the production they lost for their lack of experience.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are the only one that can push and inspire ourselves to do things in order to achieve success

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow what a nice thought from you.. We can achieve success through ourselves. no one can do that only us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Certainly, the road to success is clear to everyone. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago