Congrats Self ! You made to the Top 5 this school year !

2 67
Avatar for Artnicx_Kaye
1 year ago

#32 Artnicx_Kaye Article

I am so excited to tell you all this ! I made it to the top 5 in our class this school year !

My final average was 94 ! , I didn't expect that :)

Before announcing the students who got their honors in our class, they old us that for students in Grade 7,8,9 and 11 only the top 5 in the class will be given medals.

I know that I did very well in my projects and modules, but I didn't expect that I will be one of the students who will receive medal in the end of our school year! I am so happy and my family is also proud of me !

So for giving medals in our school, Students who got a total average of 90-94 will receive a bronze medal, students who got a total average of 95-97 will receive a silver medal and for the students who got a total average of 98-100 will receive a gold medal.

In my elementary days I got three silver medals for having a total average of 95 when I was in grade 4-6.

But today I got a total average of 94 that is why I will be receiving soon a bronze medal :)
I already got my report card yesterday, and I am glad that I don't have a failing grade

Hoping that face to face classes will continue and be approved next school year for all students to have good interaction and better experience in learning :)

ctto: bsu-sls ssg

But still with or without honors , don't lose hope, as long as you got a passing grade that is already good !, just prevent yourself in receiving a failing grade :)

We all did great this year and hoping we will do great every school year !

Be patient, understanding and motivated always, do not pressure and push yourself too much !

Do not lose hope in pursuing your dreams, with or without medal at the end this school year, as long as you have a passing grade , be proud of it !

Be proud in finishing and surviving another school year !

3
$ 0.44
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Artnicx_Kaye
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Artnicx_Kaye
1 year ago

Comments

Way to go! Congrats on your achievement! This brings you a better future. Always take care!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago