I Need To Take Some Time Visiting My Sponsors

7 40
Avatar for JLoberiza
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash

February 23

EGAD! It's the 23rd already???? Then February 2022 will be gone forever! Another month has gone! Stashed in our memories! Time does fly at a supersonic speed when you are busy! *Sigh*

I have been too busy both online and offline. I had a number of small projects off line in the past few weeks. Like repairing the CCTV connection in our school, repairing the ... no activating the Wifi routers that was installed by another contractor two years ago but never had it working. Yeah, the routers are there but not working! Probably that's another story to tell.

Anyways, with all my overlapping schedules I have overlooked one important thing that I should have done here in read.cash... read my sponsors posts!


Greetings wonderful readers, friends, and sponsors! Speaking of sponsors, I apologize for not visiting your updates lately. I have been busy in both online and offline worlds. Whenever I drop by read.cash, it's just to upload an article and respond to comments. I know I should have visited my sponsor's pages to show my gratitude. Speaking of which, may I ask you, my dear readers to take a visit on my sponsors' pages as well.

Sponsors of JLoberiza
empty
empty
empty

Do We Need To Visit Our Sponsors?

Definitely yes! It's one way of showing gratitude to them for sponsoring us. The more time you spend on their posts may also help that post get noticed by rusty. This is just my speculation anyway.

Let me share why I assumed it that way. Let's take a look at one of the most active members here in read.cash @Pantera

 

His latest post gathered 125 views at the time of writing. That translated to more than 5 hours in just 9 hours since posting.

Of course, some of the reasons that Pantera is getting that number of views per posts is because each article is well researched and well written. Plus he is using other social media effectively.

I have also observed such a pattern in some of the top earners here. That's why I assumed getting more views means more visits from rusty. And that's how you can give back to your sponsors.

Posting Engaging Comments

Posting comments, not just any "brainless" comments like, "good article", "nice", "thanks". These are considered low-quality comments or comment spam. Write engaging comments. Emphasize what you like about the article. This shows, that you read most, if not all of the article.

Anyway, I think I am drifting away from my point. and I won't make this article too long. 

What I Need to Do

I think I should dedicate some time to read at least a post of my sponsors, each day. I know I haven't done that in a long while. I often just visit some interesting titles that I see on my notification or on the home page. I will also try to leave some comments or at least some tips.

The Sponsors Page

 Before I close, let me share with you one thing I have noticed on the sponsor's page. Maybe some of you have noticed this already. On that page, the first column contains images. When you click an image it will take you to the page whatever the sponsor has indicated when he/she set up the sponsorship. This may take you to pages outside read.cash. Under the User column, this will take you to the user's read.cash page.

I guess, it will be better if you visit both.

In Closing.

I realize that read.cash is a form of social-blogging platform. I admit that I often neglect the "social" part. I just write most of the time but I give little time to reading articles posted by other authors.

I realize that one of the keys to success here is to more "social." And it's time for me to give sponsorship to another user.

Live an abundant life

 

Thanks for reading.

 
Previous posts


 

 

10
$ 5.22
$ 4.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 5
Sponsors of JLoberiza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JLoberiza
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments

Yes. Social... Socialize others can make us successful too let's be friendly here and be thankful on what we've received here. I have read an article in one user here she had more friends here like in his article she has many to mention and greatly know that she has more friends here. Aside from writing article she can make friends here too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yup. We can make some friends here...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa akin di ko mabisita lahat pero nag try ako everyday. Minsan kasi busy sa modules ng kids at house chores kaya minsan di ko kaya mabisita yung mga articles nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always take out time to acknowledge and read the articles of my sponsors cos if i don't do that for those who believe in me, who would I do it for?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hirap naman talaga hatiin ang oras natin pero tama yan Sir give time to our sponsors kasi isa sila sa mga naniniwala sa atin at sumosuporta sa ating readcash journey

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako kuya kung sino nalang navivisit ko e 🤣 diko maisa-isa kahat kaya per schedule nasa notification ko 🤣 swerte kung magkatabi sila sa notification ko na same user 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

oo nga. Medyo mahirap nga lalo na at meron din tayong ginagawang ibang bagay. Pero hindi naman kailangan bisitahan lahat. kung ilan lang ang kakayanin sa available na oras.

:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago