DanicaKaye_Writes an Introduction ✨

0 23
Avatar for DanicaKaye_Writes
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Writing

Hello everyone this is DanicaKaye_Writes second account of ArtnicxKaye here on read cash :)

Nice to meet you all, this account will be for my own articles not just related to art but also to life experiences, stories and many more! Hope you will also support this account like how you supported ArtnicxKaye ✨

So I am Danica Kaye, 15 years old, an artist, journalist and a writer :)

In DanicaKaye_Writes I will be publishing articles related to life, school, attitude, emotions and many more.

I am so excited to write this kind of topics not just art ✨

I hope you support me 😊

Keep practicing and believe in yourself, one day we will all be successful and achieve our dreams ✨

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for DanicaKaye_Writes
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Writing

Comments