A Family that Prays together, stays forever❤

0 22
Avatar for Debydebs35
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)

We married at a young age. I'm 19 and my husband that time was 20.We don't have any penny, bank savings, or earnings. It was the toughest days to us. Then I give birth to my eldest at the age of 20,then it came another child when I'm 22.

We are already 4 in the family with a glimpse of an eye. I can say that it was really the hardest part of our life. We can't provide enough for our 2 kids especially when they started growing up. That time my husband was not permanent in his job. So we are really in chaos. Everyday we encounter different problems, we almost gave up.

We tried everything so that we can earn money, my husband applied work here and there. Then, finally he was hired permanently. Then one of my friend suggested to me if I can try selling online.

I was hesitant at first but as they say, try and try until you succeed. 2 months of posting products online, no one buys from me but I didn't lose hope. I tried different technics online just to have customers and boom! At last, my online selling became a hit.

At least I can help my husband financially and raise our kids at the same time. We earned and saved. We want our kids to have a brighter future ahead. We don't want them to experience those hardships we had. We prayed. We thanked the Lord. We are Blessed, we are happy. We thanked the Lord for not giving up on us when we almost gave up.

Then after 7 years, another angel came. We are already 5 in the family. My husband, me and our 3 lovely daughters. As of now, my kids are already 15,13 and 6 years old.

I know we will still be encountering problems ahead but I can say we can surpass everything because I know the Lord will help us. If we trust in Him, whatever problems we had.. We can survive. Just pray and everything will fall in the right spot. Prayer is powerful. ❤

Thank you for reading. Adios😇

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Artnicx_Kaye
Avatar for Debydebs35
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)

Comments