Writing is an Art

0 29
Avatar for Artnicx_Kaye
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)

#9 Artnicx_Kaye Article

Art is not just about lines, shapes, color and patterns. It can also include letters !, yes Letters !. For me combining letters is an art, creating words , sentences, paragraphs, poem, and articles is an art.

This is what we call writing, where we put ideas, words and write something. It is wonderful isn't ? Writing is really creative like art. Others say writing is boring and makes them tired, for me writing is not boring if I am the one who thinks what I want to write. Writing helps me express myself , share my knowledge and inspire other people, like making an art.

Writing helps us to have understanding, helps us learn and discover new things. Because of writing I am able to share some things I know about art here , with you. Because also of writing I can express and show my ideas and knowledge. Writing also helps me improve my grammar and spelling, especially at school.

Writing is fun and amazing, if you really love and enjoy it.

Writing is fun and creative ! :))

2
$ 1.34
$ 1.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Artnicx_Kaye
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Artnicx_Kaye
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)

Comments