I am so Happy to have my very First Sponsor ! :)

2 34
Avatar for Artnicx_Kaye
1 year ago

#26 Artnicx_Kaye Article

Good day everyone, Happy Friday !

Even though it is "Friday the 13th" some people say that today might be unlucky, or "Malas", in tagalog.

But when checked my account here on readcash this morning, I am shocked to see that I have a new sponsor !, I am so happy :)

I already read the article about how to get sponsored, and I know that it is really hard to attract people here on read cash to sponsor you.

That is why I am so glad to see in my notifications that I have a new sponsor, being sponsored for me, helps me a lot !

I am more inspired again to write articles and stories for you and everyone !!

So I would like to give a big thanks to my very first sponsor :

@Trifecta

Be patient in waiting for something you want to achieve and be always thankful when you receive blessings :))

1
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Artnicx_Kaye
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Artnicx_Kaye
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations for your new acheivement in life. Strive more to achieve your goals

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago