Artnicx Kaye is Back ! :)

2 32
Avatar for Artnicx_Kaye
1 year ago

#20 Artnicx_Kaye Article

I've been really busy these days but now I am back, and I really missed writing articles and I also missed you !

So today I am gonna share to you why I have been really busy these days.

First of all, my phone is broken :( , but I am glad that I am able to borrow my cousin's laptop, so I can publish and write articles. I don't know what happened its just that my phone won't open, I tried factory data reset, I reboot it but it is still broken and it won't open. :(

Then I started attending face to face classes at my school last month, that is why I focused first on my studies and I didn't have time to write and publish articles. I have fun during our face to face classes, I am able to talk and discuss in person with my classmates. But that face to face classes was just a pilot testing for the next school year that is why it ended last week.

I hope that face to face classes will be successful next school year, because I want to enjoy my school days, I am tired of being stuck at home and my two years of high school years has been taken away from me :( because of this pandemic.

I also started online selling ! :), I hope it will be successful. I already started posting products on facebook and I will be very happy if someone will order from me :)

Then I focused also in teaching and guiding my little sister who is 6 years old, because she is also attending face to face classes. I focused in teaching her how to read, write , add, subtract and I also helped her in her projects for school.

Now that I am back here on read cash, I will be uploading again more articles for you !, Thank you very much for patiently waiting and for your support.

I really missed everyone on read cash ! :))

I maybe sometimes busy but I will not stop in writing and publishing articles here on Read Cash ! :)

5
$ 1.04
$ 0.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of Artnicx_Kaye
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Artnicx_Kaye
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome back to the family, having to attend classes and still keep up with publishing can be really tedious at times, so it's definitely understood, nevertheless we are glad to have you back with us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah thank you :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago