My Little Sister, An Aspiring Artist

2 32
Avatar for Artnicx_Kaye
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)

#12 Artnicx_Kaye Article

"Every Child is an Artist"

I think that is true, as I observe my little sister , I always see how creative and artistic she is, I am so proud of her. That is why I always share my art materials with her and I also see her improvements.

I love her artworks and paintings. I also showed her how to use watercolor, color pencils and color pastel. I am happy that she enjoys making artworks and she always proudly shows it to me :)

My little sister is six years old :)

This is the artworks she made when she finally learned on how to use watercolor.

She also watch tutorials on youtube ;)

This is the drawing she finished after watching a tutorial on youtube

It is amazing how she quickly learn and discover new things. At a young age it is good to teach kids to be creative and productive. Instead of letting them hold their phones or watch television all day, why not teach them about art? It is fun and exciting !

I am happy that she enjoys what she is doing, she wants to learn more to improve. She is determined to be a wonderful artist.

I hope she will continue her passion, I will always support her and help her always. She will improve and become a successful artist someday.

This is my little sister and her Rockstar drawing

Always give support to your child especially when they are still young, They will be successful someday, today your support and love is what they need :)

4
$ 0.50
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of Artnicx_Kaye
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Artnicx_Kaye
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)

Comments

I like your drawings, they look great. You have talent. I wish you all the best. Greetings from South America

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks those are my sister's drawings 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago