@Akane activity

8 months ago: published the article
I'm coming back at writing
1 year ago: published the article
Read it, in case you feel down
1 year ago: published the article
Despite everything
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Not worthy of bearing ...
1 year ago: commented on the article "Not worthy of bearing ..."
Economy now is not on its good condition :'(
1 year ago: published the article
Wishing to be free
1 year ago: published the article
Delivery
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Securities in crypto
1 year ago: published the article
Mga halimbawang kwela sa tahanan
1 year ago: published the article
Three poems dedicated to someone special
1 year ago: published the article
How I fight with Frustration
1 year ago: published the article
Is your wife a monster?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Slow progress"
Thankyouu . Yes experience is the best teacher -they always say
1 year ago: published the article
Slow progress
1 year ago: commented on the article "Quick tour of SmartBCH - Is everything half way in..."
Worth reading til end. I am planning to enter smart bch things
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Quick tour of SmartBCH - Is everything half way in the grave?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet the artist behind Dontcarebear
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Talking to my computer. Who's more drunk?
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Slow Student"
Paturo po mag korean
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Slow Student
1 year ago: commented on the article "Starve to death or Steal food"
God will provide guidance. Just believe him.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Starve to death or Steal food
1 year ago: published the article
Getting better
1 year ago: published the article
How i wish i had 3 lives/revival after death
1 year ago: published the article
Something supernatural behind?
1 year ago: published the article
Could I write the saddest lines?
1 year ago: published the article
Please forget me
1 year ago: published the article
Wait
1 year ago: published the article
The past days I have learnt
1 year ago: published the article
If I do not wake up tomorrow morning
1 year ago: published the article
Be careful, Real education
2 years ago: published the article
Dreaming: I won a lottery
2 years ago: published the article
Sudden attack of insomnia
2 years ago: published the article
2 things I have learned the past days
2 years ago: published the article
The real problem
2 years ago: published the article
Is it normal to talk myself?
2 years ago: published the article
We need you to be who you are
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Curious
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If I Died Today
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I fall into a deep hole"
Yes frenny, patience is a must and have plans ahead in life so that it will make your path better
2 years ago: published the article
How I fall into a deep hole
2 years ago: published the article
Letter to myself
2 years ago: published the article
Maybe it's time to say goodbye RC
2 years ago: published the article
Learning to keep calm in the amidst of uncertainties
2 years ago: published the article
Being inlove or stuck in fear?
2 years ago: published the article
Is cramming good?
2 years ago: published the article
Who are you to this story article?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The tides of time do not wait for anyone
2 years ago: commented on the article "The tides of time do not wait for anyone"
Time is gold .this line maybe old yet it is still applicable from time to time.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tuesday Thoughts Thrown
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tuesday Thoughts Thrown"
Ang brainy mo po.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How can I tell her?"
Awww. Kala ko naman magkakatuluyan sila
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How can I tell her?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Likable Test: Am I Friendly and Personable or Unbe..."
I am amazed how you realized those names.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Likable Test: Am I Friendly and Personable or Unbearable?
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Advice to writers"
Ilove how you advice.its like you're my mother yelling at me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Advice to writers
2 years ago: published the article
I will leave my footstep
2 years ago: published the article
Umuusad naman pala
2 years ago: published the article
I saw today Father's love never fails
2 years ago: published the article
Is courtship before marriage applicable til now?
2 years ago: published the article
Do you also compare yourself?
2 years ago: published the article
3 powerful things I know
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fork BTC Trolls, Fork CZ, Fork Binance"
Is there's a possibility of a red month market on crypto currencies?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fork BTC Trolls, Fork CZ, Fork Binance
2 years ago: commented on the article "General Protocols' Bitcoin Cash Strategy: An Updat..."
Is there a negative side of investing bitcoin? I am amazed at your thoughts
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
General Protocols' Bitcoin Cash Strategy: An Update
2 years ago: commented on the article "Celebrating Permissionless Development (Two CHIPs,..."
This makes me realized the meaning of investment through this bch like other crypto currencies
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Celebrating Permissionless Development (Two CHIPs, One Tech)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Idols NFTs - The Guardians of Ethereum
2 years ago: commented on the article "Idols NFTs - The Guardians of Ethereum"
Please teach me on Nft my idols. Iwant your brain cells to be imparted on me
2 years ago: published the article
Prayers for Peace
2 years ago: published the article
Hindi lahat kakampi mo
2 years ago: published the article
How I fixed my body clock,especially sleeping time
2 years ago: published the article
Please soak your feet first
2 years ago: published the article
How she healed from her trauma
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm not bothered because I have BCH
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm not bothered because I have BCH"
Yes, thanks now i am secured that I have bch. Thanks to the founder of bch and rc
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Valentine Story "
I hope i will find someone someday. Upon reading this, this makes me blush hahah
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Valentine Story
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Okay To Be Selfish
2 years ago: published the article
Please be aware
2 years ago: published the article
Is it okay to quit?
2 years ago: published the article
Why songs makes me cry
2 years ago: published the article
How to stress-free yourself?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bots Represent 64% Of Internet Traffic
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bots Represent 64% Of Internet Traffic"
I remember the traffic bots when enetering a new website
2 years ago: commented on the article "Vlogger for a day!"
Keep it up the grind and i know it will worth someday
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Vlogger for a day!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Will it snow in Ph? When will it be?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Will it snow in Ph? When will it be?"
How i wish it will snow here at philippines
2 years ago: published the article
How to heal from a broken heart
2 years ago: published the article
Reasons why I love Baguio
2 years ago: commented on the article "[Impressions] Nintendo Direct Switch Online Announ..."
I remember my childhood days playing nintendo switch
2 years ago: commented on the article "Corbin Fraser, Head of Financial Services at Bitco..."
Can somwone give me the braincells of corbin . So that i can be rich someday
2 years ago: commented on the article "Gambling"
I remember my uncle playing online sabong ,now he's hiding becuaseof debt
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gambling
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
SmartBCH NFTs: Poolside Puffers - The Correct Rarity List
2 years ago: commented on the article "SmartBCH NFTs: Poolside Puffers - The Correct Rari..."
Thanks for the knowledgeable information.maybe you could share some another again.and you could invite me as your scholar, manager
2 years ago: commented on the article "Personal Vlog: Valentine Talk with Madam Charot"
Reading your article makes me wonder who is my crush way back my childhood days and its awesome
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Personal Vlog: Valentine Talk with Madam Charot
2 years ago: commented on the article "The three people that can make our dreams come tru..."
Yes its true. But first you must focus to yourself before you could help others
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The three people that can make our dreams come true?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Love behind those Flowers "
Nakakatouch naman ang mga bawat partw ng iyong ginawa. Bawat parte ng bulaklak may ibig sabhin
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love behind those Flowers
2 years ago: published the article
How sad she was
2 years ago: published the article
I am losing interest on playing
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Cash Out VIS Direct To Gcash-Bank Acct. Via P2P In Binance
2 years ago: commented on the article "How To Cash Out VIS Direct To Gcash-Bank Acct. Via..."
Please have me as isko to this game . I was amazed by this pegaxy
2 years ago: commented on the article "One day, I'm OK without you"
You'll be okay . Just pray and give yourself a time
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One day, I'm OK without you
2 years ago: commented on the article "Catch Me, I'm Falling"
:'( i feel sad reading . I hope he's okay now
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Catch Me, I'm Falling
2 years ago: published the article
Booster shots
2 years ago: published the article
Exercise everyday, for better healthy day
2 years ago: published the article
Ang kwento ng Ahas at ng Alitaptap
2 years ago: published the article
My life could
2 years ago: commented on the article "Please focus on your mental health as well"
Thankyou for reminding my health brother
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Please focus on your mental health as well
2 years ago: published the article
How do I tell my neighbor I'm in love with her?
2 years ago: published the article
My idea on playing games while earning
2 years ago: published the article
Is solana legit?
2 years ago: published the article
Is drinking coffee while pregnant safe?
2 years ago: published the article
Must read chocolate lovers
2 years ago: published the article
Lumi NFT
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am thankful "
Thankyou. Now i know what love is and how grateful i am
2 years ago: published the article
I am thankful
2 years ago: published the article
Realization in my life
2 years ago: published the article
Spend time
2 years ago: published the article
Cheer up guys
2 years ago: published the article
Tinuruan ko ang aking kaibigan
2 years ago: published the article
Do you believe in destiny?
2 years ago: published the article
Why I am addicted to Milktea
2 years ago: published the article
Darkness in Web
2 years ago: published the article
Life Advice 01
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why I'm addicted to hunterxhunter "
Oo nga . Pero naeexcite ako sa mga upcoming episode.dami kasing mga theory hahahahah
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why I'm addicted to hunterxhunter "
Sabi nila magkakaroon ng new episodes eh .we are still hoping na sana nga as soon as possible may updates na :(
2 years ago: published the article
Why I'm addicted to hunterxhunter
2 years ago: published the article
Protect your Spouse/Partner Reputation
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why I misses playing Taekwondo
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm doing my best
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to acquire peaceful LIFE?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't let your dreams be dreams
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Catching Pokemon never gets old for me
2 years ago: published the article
Why do I play MMORPGs?
2 years ago: published the article
Important reminder: Focus to yourself
2 years ago: published the article
No ONE believes in ME but MYSELF
2 years ago: published the article
Being happy
2 years ago: commented on the article "Intelligence in ourself"
We have the same thoughts. Lucky to those who have both
2 years ago: published the article
Intelligence in ourself
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I overcome my addiction"
Loveyou bro.thankyou for encouraging me to write again.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I overcome my addiction"
No bro, i am pertaining to myself .hahah sorry
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I overcome my addiction"
Thankyou. I forgot to include execution.
2 years ago: published the article
How I overcome my addiction
2 years ago: published the article
Totoo ba?
2 years ago: published the article
Reasons why sky's changes its color
2 years ago: published the article
Tips:Free yourself from overspending
2 years ago: published the article
COViD when will you stop?
2 years ago: published the article
Stop, remember and don't stop achieving
2 years ago: published the article
Misses playing outside
2 years ago: published the article
Is is worth playing video games in 2022?
2 years ago: published the article
Blindness curiosity
2 years ago: published the article
What is your Ideal Mmorpgs?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The addict is rich
2 years ago: commented on the article "Making Money Online in 2022: Is It Still Possible?"
Let's also prove that commenting and supporting someone makes some small money .
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Making Money Online in 2022: Is It Still Possible?
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Aftermath of Loving"
Love is cruel sometimes. Yet loving is fun sir
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Aftermath of Loving
2 years ago: published the article
My Life
2 years ago: commented on the article "Learn to stir a healthy competition"
I am agree with your perspective Maam
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learn to stir a healthy competition
2 years ago: published the article
Keep on writing
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash Champions League Fantasy Football - R..."
How to join? I am newbie here Sir. Hoping you could help me. You are very informative person. I liked your articles
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The fourth man in the fire