@viczwa activity

3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Olicrypto - game updates and OLI token pre-sale phase 2
3 years ago: published the article
Binance Smart Chain-The hottest thing in Defi right now
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get Passive Income with a Passive Income Bot
3 years ago: published the article
Bankroll Network ;The Bank of the people
3 years ago: published the article
Financial Education II
3 years ago: published the article
Financial Education
3 years ago: commented on the article "Let's Explore The World Of Passive Crypto Income -..."
Exactly
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Zhang ShanShan is the richest man in the world
3 years ago: commented on the article "BTC On-Chain Analysis - Willy Woo Says Insufficien..."
That's a new tool in my arsenal. On chain analysis. Thanks!!☺
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why NFT's Are The Most Logical Advancement For Artists
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's Explore The World Of Passive Crypto Income - Part 5
3 years ago: published the article
Value Investing: A Fool Proof Guide to Investing VI
3 years ago: commented on the article "Value Investing-A Fool-Proof guide to Value Invest..."
That's so true. I'm living to make everyday a money day
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Different Approach to Mining SUN"
That's too true
3 years ago: published the article
Value Investing-A Fool-Proof guide to Value Investing V
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Consistency Is The Key To Success In Crypto
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Different Approach to Mining SUN"
I've been mining sun and never even thought about btt. But you're on to something with your strategy
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Different Approach to Mining SUN
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I Save More Than Half My Income #2
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Torum - Get Paid For Your Content & Social Media Engagements
3 years ago: commented on the article "Let's Explore The World Of Passive Crypto Income -..."
I'm checking bitmax out right now. Ooh and I've bought into tron
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's Explore The World Of Passive Crypto Income - Part 3
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Launching of BCH powered Authorization initiative.
3 years ago: commented on the article "$9.6004 my highest payment ever (Read my message)"
Well done and way to teach spammers a lesson
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$9.6004 my highest payment ever (Read my message)
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"All the Ways to Earn Bitcoin for Freelance Work"
3 years ago: commented on the article "All the Ways to Earn Bitcoin for Freelance Work"
You've done your research. It was a pleasure to read
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All the Ways to Earn Bitcoin for Freelance Work
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BlockFi Adds PAX Gold & USDT To Interest Bearing Accounts
3 years ago: published the article
"My Mobile Wallet"
3 years ago: commented on the article "You said you're a cryptocurrency enthusiasts, how..."
My kind of writer👍
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Life Ruled By What Other People Think
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is creating a new wallet can solve points freezing?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Value Investing-A Fool-Proof guide to Investing fo..."
You're very welcome. I aim to provide quality articles
3 years ago: commented on the article "Structuring An Altcoin Portfolio For Stability & P..."
Definitely
3 years ago: commented on the article "Structuring An Altcoin Portfolio For Stability & P..."
Nope. I want to buy and hold when it drops
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Ultimate DEFI Concepts Guide for Everyone"
You have a lot of information to bring to read cash. I look forward to your next article. Thank you for the good read
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Ultimate DEFI Concepts Guide for Everyone
3 years ago: commented on the article "Structuring An Altcoin Portfolio For Stability & P..."
I'm really waiting for trons correction
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Structuring An Altcoin Portfolio For Stability & Profit
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blockchain And Cryptocurrency Services & Resources List
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH.games is live!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Taking Territories....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Taking Territories...."
I'm other words when the going gets tough, the tough gets going
3 years ago: commented on the article "It's time to take action (Petition for Spammers)"
I agree with you. All the spammers take the joy out of using readcash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's time to take action (Petition for Spammers)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Creating Passive Crypto Income Streams Is My Passi..."
I couldn't agree more. And imagine how easy it is to stake tron
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Creating Passive Crypto Income Streams Is My Passion"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Creating Passive Crypto Income Streams Is My Passion
3 years ago: commented on the article "To understand read cash better"
I've been reading this article but I need to read it again and again. There's so much to learn. Great write!!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Loyalty Is A Two-way Thing
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pixel art no.2
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1600+ points
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Earn Money with Bitcoin Cash Now
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The secret to an ever-winning life
3 years ago: commented on the article "The secret to an ever-winning life"
The more you do what you do the better you get at it. You should coin that. I love your work
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sponsorship Giveaway (Week 4)"
I definitely will continue doing so☺
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sponsorship Giveaway (Week 4)"
Thank you so much. I have approved
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Find about ODEM, the educational token
3 years ago: commented on the article "CC96 - Find the Most Profitable Liquidity Pool wit..."
Okay. I meant have you used any of the polls yet. And the level of risk in any of the pools that you've used
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Story Of BCHN : The Saviour For BCH (?)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Story Of BCHN : The Saviour For BCH (?) "
The most simple and clear explanation of the problem I've heard so far. Big up
3 years ago: commented on the article "Strategies to Make Your Read.Cash Blog Popular "
Thank you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Amaury Séchet gabelt Bitcoin ABC von Bitcoin Cash ab
3 years ago: commented on the article "Strategies to Make Your Read.Cash Blog Popular "
You've just given me an idea to improve in my work. Thanks.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Strategies to Make Your Read.Cash Blog Popular
3 years ago: commented on the article "Value Investing-A Beginners Guide To Fool-Proof In..."
True true. The secrets of the rich are ours to grab
3 years ago: commented on the article "Stay positive despite of difficulties in life (Rep..."
I'm having that cup of tea I spoke about. Your article was relaxing
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stay positive despite of difficulties in life (Repost)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Effective WAYS of saying "NO" to people...."
Thank you for writing something worth reading
3 years ago: commented on the article "Value Investing-A Beginners Guide To Fool-Proof In..."
Lolest. I'm glad you've made inroads into investing. We have to keep making money and find our own way to break out into financial freedom
3 years ago: commented on the article "Value Investing-A Beginners Guide To Fool-Proof In..."
That's true but there are ways of doing it using crypto. I know a couple of ways. Also you'll really enjoy my next article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Epic art 003"
You're gifted...really
3 years ago: commented on the article "Effective WAYS of saying "NO" to people...."
I need to learn to say no. This is the second article I'm seeing today saying it.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Effective WAYS of saying "NO" to people....
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dinner is ready
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 T - Historical events
3 years ago: commented on the article "Epic art 003"
That's art right there!! You made it?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Epic art 003
3 years ago: commented on the article "CC96 - Find the Most Profitable Liquidity Pool wit..."
I was just looking through the website. Have you withdrawn yet. And what's the level of risk
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
CC96 - Find the Most Profitable Liquidity Pool with Pools.fyi
3 years ago: commented on the article "CC95 - Balancer DeFi Project - Passive Income Oppo..."
It shows
3 years ago: commented on the article "Swissborg Community Review"
Hi. Okay
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Crypto Journey- A Zimbabwean Story"
Stay tuned. I aim to provide quality content for you to read
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Crypto Journey- A Zimbabwean Story"
Thank you thank you piyal
3 years ago: commented on the article "How Minimalism Has Changed My Life"
Minimalism for me is being able to produce something I would otherwise have to buy
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Minimalism Has Changed My Life
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bad Habits that you must quit to enjoy life "
So much lol
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bad Habits that you must quit to enjoy life "
Wow that picked up my mood
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bad Habits that you must quit to enjoy life
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sponsorship Result"
Thank you so much for the opportunity. I went let you down
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to Make Your Old Articles Visible to Readers"
I learnt things I never knew
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Make Your Old Articles Visible to Readers
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sponsorship Result
3 years ago: commented on the article "Read.Cash vs. Publish0x: Advantages and Disadvanta..."
Great work. On publishOx I'm still struggling to get approved to create
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read.Cash vs. Publish0x: Advantages and Disadvantages
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Decoding MarcDeMesel & Read.cash Owner
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No EXC articles
3 years ago: commented on the article "CC95 - Balancer DeFi Project - Passive Income Oppo..."
Keep bringing more passive earning content. I love your work
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
CC95 - Balancer DeFi Project - Passive Income Opportunity
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sponsorship alert
3 years ago: commented on the article "How is Risk Defined in Mathematical Terms?"
I like that lol. Then we talk of risk management
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How is Risk Defined in Mathematical Terms?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Road token
3 years ago: commented on the article "Super Mario"
I've got it for my psp. It never gets old
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Super Mario
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Goodnight my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Target point"
Good for you!!!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Target point
3 years ago: published the article
Swissborg Community Review
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dark Money: The Hidden History of Billionaires
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stop Saying "Subscribe to me" "Support me"
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Look at swissborg there's a good idea behind the project
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Will do
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Discussing Gold, Fiat, and Bitcoin With BankOfEryk..."
I'm definitely googling Eryka after this article.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Discussing Gold, Fiat, and Bitcoin With BankOfEryka
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yep. So just keep browsing crypto
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Beauty 2.1
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Will stay connected
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 T- Historical events
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Take control
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Transfer rumors around the world
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Episode #09 - Reserve & Oikos DeFi Projects
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
You're welcome
3 years ago: published the article
Brave Browser Withdrawal using mobile
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
The man is examplary
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morpher Token Review"
Thank you so much. I think I've just found my voice
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morpher Token Review"
Thank you. I think I just found my voice
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The lump of gold
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who would I choose?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morpher Token Review"
Thank you. I hope it was fun and informative
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morpher Token Review"
Thanks for the upvote!!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morpher Token Review"
I know right? It blew my mind. I think I'll use morpher quite alot
3 years ago: published the article
Morpher Token Review
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Ufan's News Headlines"
3 years ago: commented on the article "My City"
I'll send links for other articles I've written relating to Zimbabwe
3 years ago: commented on the article "My City"
This is Zimbabwe
3 years ago: commented on the article "My City"
I will. I enjoy giving out work that people appreciate
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Memories bring back memories ️"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flowers 3
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Flowers 3"
3 years ago: commented on the article "My wife art - part 02 (bike)"
Your wife's art is exceptional
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My wife art - part 02 (bike)
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Alto Collection - For Free"
Nice
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Alto Collection - For Free
3 years ago: commented on the article "My City"
It is. Thank you for your support. I'll reciprocate
3 years ago: published the article
My City
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Preparing an African meal
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Night "the dark"
3 years ago: commented on the article "World Photography Day: "Africa My Africa""
That was awesome
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
World Photography Day: "Africa My Africa"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Long distance friendship"
I agree
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Long distance friendship
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty of weather ️"
You're welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "Success and Networking"
That's true
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Chainlink – The Ultimate Giant of Decentralized Oracles
3 years ago: commented on the article "Trust"
Sorry mate
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Playing with friends
3 years ago: commented on the article "Jellof rice"
😋😋😋
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Jellof rice
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Communication in Relationship
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Internet
3 years ago: commented on the article "African food "
Very informative
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
African food
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Review & Overview of EOS Voice
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
White Paper
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crypto History
3 years ago: commented on the article "Success and Networking"
Networking is my biggest challenge
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Success and Networking
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Morning My day is good so far. How's yours?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty of weather ️"
Nice!!!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beauty of weather ️
3 years ago: commented on the article "News Headlines by Ufandearest"
That's a well researched article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
News Headlines by Ufandearest
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How do I know if smart contract like Forsage is a scam?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Our love never parted ways with us"
I think you have a gift
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our love never parted ways with us
3 years ago: commented on the article "A typical Day at Work-Online Teaching"
You're welcome. It's short but I hope you enjoyed
3 years ago: commented on the article "Trust"
Your poem touched me
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Trust"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Trust
3 years ago: commented on the article "Water is life"
Lol. Your articles are fun and spunky
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Neighbourhood"
Thank you. I'm honored to be number 200 lol. Perfect number
3 years ago: commented on the article "My life My 'Super heroes' , my family "
Will do
3 years ago: commented on the article "My life My 'Super heroes' , my family "
Anytime brother
3 years ago: commented on the article "My life My 'Super heroes' , my family "
Spoken from the heart
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My life My 'Super heroes' , my family
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Nice
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Need Active Subscriber"
Hi. I'll subscribe for you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Need Active Subscriber"
Thanks thanks. I'll continue to support you
3 years ago: commented on the article "A typical Day at Work-Online Teaching"
Thanks thanks. Did you view the link?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Water is life
3 years ago: commented on the article "Need Active Subscriber"
I'm all for that.just subscribed to you. Support me as well
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Need Active Subscriber
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Black is Beautiful
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
CC92 - Oikos DeFi Solution on Tron Ecosystem
3 years ago: published the article
A typical Day at Work-Online Teaching
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Beach
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The marriage
3 years ago: published the article
Blockchain & Crypto Technology Quiz
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Local.Bitcoin.Com and Purse.io Information & Stamp Design #LocalBCH
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Abortion
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Invest in Tron now
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The best Pick up line
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cryptocurrency-Spatial Arbitrage"
You're welcome. I hope you learnt something new
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
About read.cash
3 years ago: published the article
Cryptocurrency-Spatial Arbitrage
3 years ago: commented on the article "How To Sponsor And Get Sponsored On Read.Cash"
Hi. I'd like to be sponsored. This is my profile link https://read.cash/r/viczwa
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Sponsor And Get Sponsored On Read.Cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Not Only The CURRENCY, It's The TECHNOLOGY
3 years ago: commented on the article "African Culture"
I love your article. Is khums short for khumalo by some chance?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
African Culture
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
MATIC is in a unique time in history.
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Stop Losing Money Investing In Cryptocurrency"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stop Losing Money Investing In Cryptocurrency
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
DeFi Project "Curve Finance Officially Launches CRV Token"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
In Due Time
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Love pt. 2
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
CMC launches a reward program to educate people about Crypto.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
CC91 - Discover What is Chainlink
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Neighbourhood"
You're welcome
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How i started earning cryptocurrency 2020 ?Free
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Nagging Wife"
Nice!!
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Nagging Wife"
Lol. Exactly, I say count to 10 lol☺
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Nagging Wife
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Suicide is not Painless
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love and sex"
I think sex is fun when you're in love
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Neighbourhood"
Glad to hear it. ☺
3 years ago: published the article
My Neighbourhood
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Owning bitcoin is the dream
3 years ago: commented on the article "Christian-Supernatural Encounters 1-Seeing"
Thanks for the encouragement I definitely needed it
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The sea"
3 years ago: published the article
Christian-Supernatural Encounters 1-Seeing
3 years ago: commented on the article "ZIMBOCASH-A decentralised cryptocurrency for Zimba..."
I know, right? What's crazier is living in it lol
3 years ago: commented on the article "ZIMBOCASH-A decentralised cryptocurrency for Zimba..."
Although it won't be pegged to any currency
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Flowers 2"
3 years ago: published the article
My Crypto Journey- A Zimbabwean Story III
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Crypto Journey- A Zimbabwean Story Part II"
Glad you like them
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Crypto Journey- A Zimbabwean Story Part II"
Yeah, knowledge is power. It's the first time I'm hearing of it
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Crypto Journey- A Zimbabwean Story Part II"
I know right?😅 Don't worry I learnt my lesson
3 years ago: published the article
My Crypto Journey- A Zimbabwean Story Part II
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Crypto Journey- A Zimbabwean Story"
I get it. I like your input. It's honest and has perspective
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Crypto Journey- A Zimbabwean Story"
I'll definitely do that
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Crypto Journey- A Zimbabwean Story"
Okay. Will do
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Crypto Journey- A Zimbabwean Story"
I'll incorporate photos in my next article. You want real life one's right?
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Crypto Journey- A Zimbabwean Story"
Hi. Thanks. I'm going to keep writing. I'm glad you enjoyed this one