Beauty of weather ❀️

29 32
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Hey guys. How are you all ? Well I was thinking what should I share today. Yesterday I share about me and my family to you all. https://read.cash/@LeoBanna/my-life-my-super-heroes-my-family-ef60d57f ( who ever didn't saw , please check out this link . It will be helpful for me 😊) ..... You all gave me very respectful and humble support ❀️ . Thanks for that 😊.

So I decided to share some of my beautiful moments during a traveling period ( It was for the MITHAMAIN, kishorganj toure ) and some of my random photographs too. Look at the weather on that day ❀️ .Let's enjoy....β€οΈπŸ€—

Mithamain ❀️
My city at night πŸ₯°

Please show your support by giving like and comments below.

Hope you enjoyed the photographs. Thanks for watching 😊.

You can also enjoy these articles, if you want πŸ₯°

https://read.cash/@LeoBanna/my-life-my-super-heroes-my-family-ef60d57f

https://read.cash/@LeoBanna/my-life-and-transformational-changes-143b0ca2

Thank you 😊❀️

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of LeoBanna
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Comments

All pitcher so good dearπŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every picture has been very beautiful and a good photographer has many good wishes for your future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is it brother πŸ₯΄πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pics πŸ˜‡and keep it up dearπŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊 and I have subscribed you . As you said πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Athai . You are also doing very well. Keep it up πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your every photos are beautiful and attractive too. I like your photography brother. You live in a good place too dear. So you can find many beautiful scenery.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯΄πŸ˜πŸ˜† yeah , I think so 😁πŸ₯° . Thanks for your compliments dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The sky was really clear during the day but I really love the evening scene moreπŸ€©πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’—β€οΈβ€οΈπŸ’“πŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’žβ£οΈπŸ’Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁 me too πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every picture has been so beautiful it can't be said which one is more beautiful but it can be said that one picture is much more beautiful than anotherYou have taken pictures with such a beautiful mix of sky which is very nice to see. I hope you will share many good pictures with us in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother for your detailed and beautiful Comments πŸ₯° . It means a lot to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful article and photographs too dear....Best of luck brotherβ˜Ίβ˜ΊπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother πŸ₯°.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome dear brother πŸ˜β˜ΊπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just wow 😍😍😍You captured all the photographs very well. Thanks a lot for sharing these amazing photographs with us. I want to see more and more photographs from you my dear brother ❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear 😊 . Thanks for your comment πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome dear brother πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago