Let's Explore The World Of Passive Crypto Income - Part 5

7 38
Avatar for SapphireCrypto
3 years ago

The Stability Of Passive Crypto Income In Uncertain Times

The recent plummet in altcoin prices can be very traumatic for any altcoin trader and can sometimes last for months and even years, as we have so vividly seen in the Crypto winter of 2018 and 2019. Fortunately, I do believe that this drop will be short lived and that we are indeed months away from claiming new ground in regards to the Bitcoin price. However, situations like these once again bring home the truth of how powerful and imperative it is to have passive income streams within the Crypto space. 

Many spot traders are now waiting for a recovery before they can even break-even, while most leverage traders have been liquidated over the past week or two. In the meantime, there is an avenue that continues to produce daily profits and that is Passive Crypto Income. These profits might be less than they were weeks ago but at least they are still there, being produced daily! In most cases these returns are very much relative and so as prices regain previous levels, they increase accordingly. This is one of the few facets of Crypto that will keep on giving regardless of market conditions.

This is why I have placed such a strong focus on it in regards to my own personal endeavours and projects. As I trade, write and create art, I am building my Passive Crypto Income to a place where it will hopefully be more powerful than what my daily work can produce.

I Would Like To Revisit The Mining Of SUN

In my recent post regarding the mining of the SUN token, I mentioned that I would only be mining a small amount of SUN initially while I watch the APR and the price of SUN. This article was published 8 days ago and in that time the return has dropped from 83% to 61%. I had envisioned a faster decrease in the annual return and compounded by the current SUN price, I am looking to make this avenue a more significant part of my passive mechanics.

Mining SUN simply involves locking up TRX and in so doing simultaneously generating SUN that can be withdrawn as each user chooses. This aspect is also rather attractive to me as many protocols drip daily amounts, which is difficult to keep track of. A system like this allows me to withdraw weekly, monthly or quarterly if I so choose.

This is one of the features that I also really enjoy about the Bankroll Network, the fact that profits are stored in the smart contract and I can either reinvest them or withdraw them to my wallet. This allows me to monitor my returns and not have to micro manage small daily amounts that are being paid directly to my wallet.

For those of you who are on a similar journey, keep building, keep learning and keep earning!

31
$ 1.35
$ 1.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for SapphireCrypto
3 years ago

Comments

It is extremely important and the stress related to error

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Passive income is the only true way to hedge from losses and to continue building your portfolio in the long term. I was just telling a crypto newbie this exact message!! He's started or with a small amount which he put into margin trading. I hope for his sake he makes a return on it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is extremely important and the stress related to error or sudden market moves is removed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You bring a good point that is important to expose yourself to crypto passive income because is resistant in a bear and bull market condition.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe everyone in Crypto should be working on passive income. Early creation of passive income systems today is the only way to truly benefit from significant price appreciation tomorrow...and to continue benefiting with the work already done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A game of patience. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago