Random Beauty 2.1 πŸ₯°

96 92
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Good morning everyone 🌞. Day by Day my views getting down. So I decided to upload my articles early in the morning πŸ₯΄ every day. Hope everyone will have the notification now 😁.

Some pictures never grew old. No matter how long the time since past.

I always love to take shots of the sky. It always amazed me by it's colour changing πŸ₯΄πŸ₯° . Weather is very beautiful 😍.

Hope you all enjoyed most. Don't forget to mention which one is your favourite one 😊 and giveΒ #likeΒ andΒ #commentΒ your opinion here πŸ€—.Β #SubscribeΒ me if you like my works and for enjoying my other articles in future πŸ₯°.

Important notice:

Don't know why , read.cash reduced may earnings . I think I need some upvotes. Please guys helpe me by giving upvotes 0.01 USD ~ anything..... Please. I won't give you back . So no chance for penalty. Please help me πŸ₯°

@MarcDeMeselΒ ,Β @TelesforΒ &Β @MilaΒ hope you all will enjoy these pictures too. πŸ€—

You can also enjoy my last articles πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/@LeoBanna/flowers-fcbc8ab5

55
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @Akashdatta98
$ 0.01 from @tsakf
Sponsors of LeoBanna
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Comments

wow...awesome...i liked the 3rd & 4th much for a blue shadow...btw the others are also beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you dear ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh dear. Again beautiful photographs. I really love your photos. You capture those photos beautifully. I waiting to see your next article dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother πŸ₯° . Thanks a lot dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!!Very good pictures with nature of real beauty.Every pictures are looking too good dear.Early morning looking your pictures feeling good.Keep it up dear!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your compliments dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am always amazed by your photography dear 😍Just keep it up. Thanks for sharing these photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also always amazed by your cooking . Send me some of them sometimes as a gift. I would like to test 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay my dear brother ❀I'll send it for you 😁very soon. Thank you so much for appreciating 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am always surprised to see your photograpy dear....Every picture has been very beautiful. Keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother. I also like your photography. You are also very well Photographer 😊.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like your photograph. also the view is so beautiful. i like the view of the sky so good. so natural. keep it up. i hope you share more photograph to attract more viewers :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. Thanks for your comment dear πŸ˜‡.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

An awesome photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a wonderful sky😍. It refreshing my thoughts Everytime I saw this kind of shots about sky. Goodmorning Sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you dear. It's really refreshing and beautiful 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful view of environment πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... What a weather brother.you are amazing and a great photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother. Thanks for your comment dear πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh i love the last one its so beautiful 🀩 where is dear? That place in the last picture, all are beautiful and perfectly captured but my most favorite is the last one. So amazing πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kishore ganj , Dhaka . On the way to mithamain ❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh, it's perfect 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

His photographs are very well taken, I like those of the sky, the blue with its clouds is beautiful through the photography we transport ourselves to other places on earth.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate your concern. Thanks for your comment dear πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@tsakf thanks for your upvote πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some pictures never grew old. No matter how long the time since past.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Man. Those are the real lines ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good shots brother. Vibrant colors. Every sunset brings the promise of a new dawn. Nice post!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. Thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The city is really beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shots. Great job! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature never disappointed me. After all it is a Creation of the almighty God.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment dear πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your photography skill is awesome. your photo quality is also good. what device you use to take this photo..?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have 2 of my own devices Samsung j 7 and redmi note 8 pro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thqnk you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good photos I liked thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Click this link to visit my post
https://read.cash/@Jannatul/sky-photographs-7a378c4d Subscriber me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure brother πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Impressed. Last one just awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother. Thanks for your upvote πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago