Flowers 3

139 320
Avatar for Telesfor
3 years ago

I continue my series of flower pictures. To see the other pictures click here and here. Since your feedback was quite positive, for which I am very grateful, I decided to make more flower photos. All photos are made with my Motorola power g7 smartphone. Have fun looking at them.

My other picture series:

The evening sky

The evening sky 2

Pictures from the forest

Flowers

River

Trees

Flowers 2

The sea

160
$ 4.08
$ 3.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Akashdatta98
$ 0.05 from @viczwa
+ 3
Avatar for Telesfor
3 years ago

Comments

Wow! You are not just a crypto guy. You are also a great photographer. I like your photos.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear @Telesfor sir , I am @Suvankar,now I am here.I already subscribed your id.I hope you also SUBSCRIBE me too.Now I request you to SUBSCRIBE my I'd PLEASE sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I love these flowers ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As usual you capture some good photos i really like your photographs. Already i have published and beautiful sunset sky photographs article. I think you cannot find it. Becouse of too many Notification. It's my best sunset sky photos.
So i want to share it with you sir.

https://read.cash/@aminul/my-best-sunset-sky-photos-for-contest-2f0bc85d

$ 0.00
3 years ago

these photos prove that you are a good photographer. Keep it up :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful. All the pictures have been so beautiful that it is hard to say and the article looks more beautiful for putting together different types of flower pictures. Thanks for sharing for writing the article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Nice photography. I like your photographs a lot. I hope you will always share such photography with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always fan of ur photography..As usual veryyyy beautiful😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.So amazing pictures😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All flowers are really nice. But specially the 2nd, 3rd, 4th and 5th flower pictures are really beautiful. And these flowers are new for me. Can you please tell me the name of these flowers??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers! It's looking so amazing 😍💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really enjoy seeing your photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers! It's looking so amazing 😍💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful 😍 I wish my garden will have theses flowers too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sooo fresh flowers sir. I am always a big fan of your photography. Hope I can see some more sea photography. I am simply love your photography. Do your best. I am being honest. Your previous ones were better than this. I am hoping to see more great photos from you🥰🥰

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for the honest assessment. I'll try to do my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sir, all those flowers are very very nice. Your best creativity make a best Photography. I love your all those pictures 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a real fairy tale. Different colors and shades. Congratulations on your work. With flowers you create real miracles and beautify this platform!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Wow....all these photographs are just amazing sir 😍😍😍These flowers photographs refreshes my mind. Thank you very much for sharing these wonderful flowers photographs. I am always amazed by your photography. You are my inspiration sir.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I'm very glad to hear that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir. I'll wait for your new photography.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.......I fell in love with your photography. Every picture is really beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The color of the last rose is so soothing, a perfect blend of white and pink. Sometimes I wonder at the long distance one sided love between the sun and the sunflower. I cannot meet you in my life but I am always with you at a distance, following you.

$ 0.06
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your words. I feel a connection with you. This rose is in my garden. I'm sitting in front of it right now. I can't see it because it's dark, but I feel it exist here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The connection is sure, beyond QM.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to hear again from you. Im fond of flowers.. I like all your shots esp. The last one, i don't know if it is a rose or gumamela.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lack of balance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Among these photos I like the roses more. The colors are pleasing to the eyes and the angles are perfect. Wonderful and amazing photographs 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful pictures of flowers..I am always a big fan of your photography...I also like photography of natural beauty..You are invited to see some of my photography articles in my profile..Thanks sir for supporting us always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a great fan of your photographs. Beautiful photographs of beautiful flowers ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the pictures you took were really nice, I heard you really good photographer ,you are good at taking pictures, I hope you will be like you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Loved them. The sun flower picture was the best one for me. It actually looks like the sun that they show in nursery rhymes 😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my god.. Dear you capture some beautiful flowers. I really love those flowers. Your really a good photographer. So you capture those flowers beautifully. Just keep it up dear. Always i wait to see your photographs.
But it’s make me sad that. Already i have published too many photography article. But i think you don’t like those photographs. 😥😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your photos very much, but there are now so many users who upload photos here that I can't look at everything in detail. I will take some time to have a closer look at your photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I hope you subscribe my account. So that you can get notification. Also you find my article in rc home page. I am always thankful to you sir. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been subscribing to your account for a long time. I subscribe to many accounts and receive many, many notifications.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😥😥😥😥😥😥ok sir. Can you ad me on Twitter sir..? I already you there. It's my request sir. Also follow you on memo.cash. But when i publish no one watch my post. So i don’t create any memo now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hardly use Twitter at all and Memo less and less often. I almost only use read.cash. Sometimes I still read Reddit (subreddit /r/btc )

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok sir. Thank you for reply my comment. And thank you so much for everything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir if you don’t mind i want to say something. You can make me moderator of your community so that i can help you to approve daily article. And also you can find me easily if you want to see my photography. Also i have some experience to handle community. Zone of photography -- i handle this community. I remember you invite me to publish photography article to your community. I am so much happy to join here.
Sir recently i make a photography contest for world photography day. Here this my announcement article link.

https://read.cash/@aminul/photography-contest-for-world-photography-day-1bch-e456376f

$ 0.00
3 years ago

looks more beautiful for

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful n alive photos u shared here, u captured it perfectly n on the right angled too n glad u r sharing your photographs here :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those flowers were beautifully captured, but the last one got my attention! For me it got the best shot. I love its color. Can't wait to see more of your work! I really admire your photography. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So impressive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! You're always a very good photographer who took shot perfectly. 💕🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful flowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just love your photography sir❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photos,so brilliant

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish I can have all of these flowers planted in my house

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It refreshes my mind when I see your captures 💕 Always beautiful ❤️💐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its a great and nice photo.Thank you for posting.well done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful, I like white flower the most

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so beautiful photography dear @Telesfor sir.I always wait for your authentic articles. I am glad to see your articles☺😍💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you should try to capture those floweres which specially in your country so that we can see that as well.At least you could try.Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the last one. it seems so feminine and pure. so delicate looking ... I don't know if its the phone or your skills talking here but good job on the photographs you always post. i would like to see animals you shoot. photograph i mean. 😊

$ 0.01
3 years ago

They're a bit blurred somehow but i really loved the rose!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I loved all of your flower photos 😍🌸🌻🌼🌹🌷🌺 specially the last photo pink yellowish ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats Cool im not into photography but its wonderful we planted some sunflower on our my sunflower died dunno why others grown beautifully.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are good photographer. also in angles so perfect. the flowers is so beautiful. i love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome Photos, Nice photography Dear, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹👍👍👍👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i alredy subcribe you plz sub me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers. The sun flower 🌸 is a beautiful one I love most. Your a great photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely flowers and roses 😍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your channel , please subscribe me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice view, good pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is another wonderful once, you know I always love your work please subscribe to me also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So much incredible shots, @Telesfor sir. I always impressed with your photography 💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photos you got there I was thinking it would be an actual camera that took this pictures not knowing it would be the Motorola power g7 smartphone. Lovely flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers give us a very refreshing mood..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The last photo was a perfect shot, the beauty of rose was very beautiful. The sun flower is pretty too 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!! These flowers are very beautiful & you captured very beautifully.. Sir you are a great photographer sir.. 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good.. try more to take more beautiful photograph.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Among these photos I like the roses more. The colors are pleasing to the eyes and the angles are perfect. Wonderful and amazing photographs 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post dear..please subcribe me..I also back you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i already subscribe you. please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's so nice. Felt like I want to showcase also some of my sister-in-law's flowering plants❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice beautiful flowers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great captured dear.I'm waiting for your next photography.please keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photographs are great as always. I especially loved the last photo. The combination of peach and yellow is so lovely. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful pictures my friend, my friend How to post pictures in micro posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beutiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those shot are adorable I like flowers a lot😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very detailed and good quality photo. Keep posting you inspired us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow lovely flowers and your photographs are excellent as usual..i loved the sunflower much..it's in a perfect shape

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very great Article❤️ Good Job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

flowers are very beautiful, keep working with a million flowers that exist in this world 🥰🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tye last one attracted me. Beautiful color. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article❤️ Love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love sun flower and picture look great photo shoot great angel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!!Every pictures looking too good.Specially the last one more beautiful than others. This flower colors quite different from others.And also pink rose is so attractive...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I liked all the flowers especially the sunflower. Kindly subscribe to mine also. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers makes the world colorful.. 🌺🌻🌹🌷🌼🌸😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love flowers. I like your pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ilove it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice capturing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice capturing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers. Flowers are always beautiful and you captured it very nicely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flower I love it very mush

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These flowers is very beautiful and attractive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribeYou please subscribe and view article me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful photography is flower❤👈👈👈 great article ❤👈 plzzzzz plzzzz broo upvote plzzzz plzzz👃👃👃👃👃👃👃👃👃👃👃👃👃👃👃👃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What can I say, you keep getting better with each new post.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

The flowers are beautiful, and attractive, coupled with the way the photos are very suitable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love seeing flower photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The flowers are looking so beautiful. Nice skills of photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice to write a beautiful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely pictures. I really loved them all but my favorite is the sunflower. Thanks for sharing this 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers are already beautiful .try to make beautiful other things which are not beautiful in ther normal way.then you will found the real beauty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow such a great shots !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice flour and flour is under One of my beautiful thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really enjoyed for your continuous sharing of the Flower pictures and I just saw very attractive, most beautiful and lovely Flowers & felt very much delighted by seeing to all of them. My favorite is the Rose Flower. Thank you very much for your fantastic sharing of those beautiful flower pictures to all of us through this amazing medium.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!nice pics...loved it!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice flower i love your flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo. I love rosse 🌹🌹🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job!, taking photos is a beauty hobby/job and in some cases very relaxing!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really nice bro. Good job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

O flower! Attired in pure natural innocence, Thou are ignorant of thy enchanting aroma, Unaware of thy Charm, Dances freely with flirtious breeze, Hardly cares about world's joy and sorrow, Thou are neither selfish nor altruistic Full of Self yet so Selfless! I am fascinated by your tranquil disposition, At dawn thou bath in sun's rays, Flirt with colorful butterfly, Fall a deep sleep in afternoon warmth. Enjoy melodious sound of chirping birds

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers illuminating everywhere

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😍😍😍 very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago