Giving away sponsorship (CLOSED)

222 284

Hi everyone good day to all of you. Today I like to inform you that I will be giving a sponsorship.

I want to give sponsorship to those people who are making a good quality content article which means not copied from the internet.

Any kind of article is accepted as long as it has EXC mark beside the BOOST on your article. Which means EXCLUSIVE or not copied from the internet.

YOU ONLY HAVE TO DO IS :

•FIND YOUR BEST ARTICLE THAT YOU'VE ALREADY PUBLISHED.

•POST IT IN THE COMMENT SECTION AND MENTION ATLEAST 2 OF YOUR FRIENDS SO THEY CAN JOIN THIS SPONSORSHIP GIVEAWAY (Mentioning 1 friend is automatically disqualified and will not be given a chance for sponsorship)

•DO NOT TRY TO MAKE A SHORT POST ABOUT THIS SPONSORSHIP OR ELSE DISQUALIFIED. Why? Because you might flood others notification.

•IT'S NOT NECESSARY TO SUBSCRIBE ME, IT'S YOUR CHOICE.

•DO NOT SUBMIT ARTICLE THAT HAS NO EXC (EXCLUSIVE) ATTACHED ON IT. I WILL NOT CONSIDER THIS TYPE OF ARTICLE.

--

I will pick 15 best articles in this giveaway so find your best article and drop it in the comment section below.

This sponsorship is effective until this evening at exactly 8:00pm PH time.

GOOD LUCK EVERYONE!

Ps : if you want to help me in this sponsorship you can give an upvote in this article for additional funds to sponsor😊😊

174
$ 0.31
$ 0.30 from @Jihan
Sponsors of FelmarAlmighty
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome article..... Please check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this.. I wanna try.. I did misunderstanding of your "EXC" thing, so I deleted my previous comment..

Here's what I want to share. https://read.cash/@Jane/what-makes-you-beautiful-378f1fab

I also want to submit this one coz i think we all should stay positive everytime. https://read.cash/@Jane/stay-positive-despite-of-difficulties-in-life-112ff95b

Thank you so much.. Meanwhile, I want to mention @lioness777 coz she'sa good author for me.. And @Gracee too. 😘..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for participating, sorry to disappoint you about this maam but you have to comment only one article. I'm very sorry. To be fair for the other participants😊 hope you understand. Anyway best of luck❤🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So am I disqualified ? Haha.. just take the first article "what makes you beautiful?"thanks. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay noted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @Jane. I submitted an article too :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good.. cheers to us. 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cheers. haha .But I'm a bit sad coz' I already received two notification that my reply on some comments were move to spam. I'm just worrying a little about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At first, I would like to thank you dear sis for giving us such a great opportunity. I really appreciate it ❤Here's one of my best article link below...👇👇👇 https://read.cash/@EYERISH687/my-art-part-5-001dc683

I hope you will like this my dear. May God bless you always ❤❤❤

@Jewel @Adnan334 @Hiyamoni123 check it guys....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for joining this mini-sponsorship giveaway. Best of luck❤🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's completely my pleasure dear sis. Good luck to all participants

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that is very kind of you dear! That would be a very big help to me. Would you mind if i participate, though i know my chances of winning is a bit low becuase I am new here and I am not good at making articles. But I will still try, thank you mananap.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, ofcourse you can😊 just read the rules and do it😊 I will choose 15 people to give sponsorship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok...thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice....I'm subscribing to you You subscribe to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Informative article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Speechless to your rules sissy, all i can say is Goodluck participants 🤗 Your luck when FelmarAlmighty chooses you 💖💖💖🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck to them. Wala ako ibang maisip e hahaha kaya yan nalang😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Okay dokey sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nag freeze pala points ko. Kabagi pato. Di nako mag eexpect sa susunod

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@Hridoy/beauty-of-nature-4772fc01..... it is link my best article
@akashdatta98 @Xayanta

Please consider my request. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh dear,,it's already closed. Sorry, better luck next time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

can i join? charot tapos na pala, anyway best of luck to your sponsorships.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pwedi sana haha peru tapos na hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for mention

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A little achievement is a good excuse, too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please sponsor me madam. Thanks..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

New here 😀 still thinking how to earn in this website 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Better read this article to get some tips on how to earn in this site. https://read.cash/@FelmarAlmighty/platform-experiment-101-42e9803d

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I'm happy and want to thanks our great website read cash because of that we are able to share our thoughts our creativity and our everything that we have thanks read cash we are thankful to you love you read cash 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe y channel.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Need that kind of opportunity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me also, Guys help me earned here i need your help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Effective decision you have taken, best of luck. I know many people who are suitable for getting sponsorship from you. They are @aminul@irfansagor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really great post I will give you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You give me what dear?😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm. I will try this one😊 I didn't join any giveaway for sometime but i like the mechanics. Heres my entry.. https://read.cash/@Xzeon/are-you-being-unsatisfied-with-your-appearance-f7482bf7

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoping to join but i am busy this time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article Please views my article https://read.cash/@Badhon88/chai-latte-6d79b4fd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please become my sponsor. https://read.cash/@nur.rahman/one-side-love-feed4038 @noyon.sorker @rifat.hasan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i want this opportunity If you give it to me i am thankful to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Needed sponser ship plee give mee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great work dear.just keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for showing your support😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear..i always support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article I'm subscribe you plz back me subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck dear 😁🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😁🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome 😊 💪💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi dear. Here's my entry https://read.cash/@lioness777/sweet-goodbye-f87017ea @kFatema; @Mcronald

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really helpful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you just read this. https://read.cash/@Priesthood/unatural-law-is-everyones-limitation-93934bf5
@justubong1. @Aniss_Emma

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your sponsorship arrangement. Please cosider me. Here is the below of my best article link...

https://read.cash/@Sujitdas1/about-insects-8b4fa969

@nipa7 @ Rahim420 please attend this arrangements sponsorship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is an amazing opportunity. Just did my first post some minutes ago. I think I am not qualified. All the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here is my one of the best article link-https://read.cash/@Hiyamoni123/relationships-of-the-heart-69245870 I hope you will like it,,,, @Jewel @Apu @Farhana-liza you guys can join here. And also thanks a lot dear @FelmerAlmighty for your great initiative....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a nice gesture for you to give sponsorship. It's an encouragement to authors

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much❤ I did not expect this can encourage some authors😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you'll consider this. https://read.cash/@moonlight/mobile-photography-the-basics-a6e8fac1

@thiscrain @Jack689

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@r2000/apps-that-pays-btcbchltc-everyday-6859c5f9 @jaysea1447 @Captainrex5

can't actually mention friends but i have write down the names

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How about articles written by me that I have published on other platforms?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Only articles that is already published here in read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please add this https://read.cash/@dyson23/the-bukid-the-farm-b4c5f72c

@georgedonelly , @Deo08

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maramjng Salamat siz ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow really helpful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hey friend this is my aticle link https://read.cash/@Maazkhan/letter-to-son-from-father-92d57c7d @Zaidkhan @Akash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for participatinf in my event. Best of luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my luck here. Here's my entry https://read.cash/@eommaZel/why-making-mistakes-are-essential-in-life-ecad1a47

Thanks for extending kindness here on read cash. You can join here too dear. @girlnexdoor @lairab11

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck dear😊🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huy mananap! I want to change my article! I have a new one! Pwede mananap? Alisdan nako hahaha may bago ako medyu matagal ko kasi natapos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My latest article about photography. Not expecting to win hehe I just give it a shot https://read.cash/@Djgeloremix/sky-photography-and-the-difference-012e1cd7 @Vladilus @nenen30

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck dear. 😊 thanks for joining

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for mentioning, good luck to you my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck🌻❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not into joining give aways but I will try this one because I like the RULES. Thanks for taking the initiative to help in your own little way to prevent spamming our notifs 😊 Here's my entry:

https://read.cash/@esciisc/what-looks-pleasing-to-the-eyes-that-satisfies-the-tongue-24ea23aa

Try this too @Yen @Xzeon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for joining and appreciating my rules. Best of luck dear🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 🙂 I just took the chance but I'm not expecting to win 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We don't know😊 we'll see

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check outthe my articlue. I hope you like it https://read.cash/@viczwa/morpher-token-review-c82ea837 @LeoBanna @Ufandearest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll review it one by one later

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here is my entry. https://read.cash/@rdredoy131260/childhood-memory-4-00b85bf3 I am new here and i still learn from here. Hope you will complete this sponsorship giving contest without facing any problem. @Akash @sumi-kaisar you two can join here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also hoping. Best of luck dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I can participate😶😶 but it will be better if I leave a place for another who needs. I am doing good and if you need any help. Feel free to knock me 😅😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Help me.. 😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I need help, a little bit of amount will do. Incase I have choosen more than 15 people. I will post the winners by tomorrow 9:00am PH time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lemme know how much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have .19 balance here in rc. I cannot demand any amount Jihan. I'm still new and shy to ask someone about financial support. Any amount will do. It's a big help for my program.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺☺☺☺no prblem. I get it☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much❤ you are really generous person and also a friend. I really appreciate it❤ thank you again❤ its a very big help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Consider this one: https://read.cash/@Myt.24/im-engaged-prank-85f12244

@Jihan; @esciisc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the mention. I'll consider joining 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you can. 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the mention😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yw. You can join too. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God bless you. Good luck to everyone who joined this giveaway.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U can donate any amount in this article for additional fund😊 so many people get the chance to have sponsorship

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for joining😊😊 good luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the best..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Support me in this sponsorship u can donate any amount in this article😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck to the participants! @FelmarAlmighty is a great friend of mine and he's really generous. You can definitely trust him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for showing me your support @Jammy❤ u are really the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @FelmarAlmighty thanks for this opportunity. Here's the link to my article. I hope you like it :) https://read.cash/@Gracee/how-to-be-a-happier-person-8febc3be

@blingbling @Ruffa join this too :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright! Best of luck😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope that you will like it. Please check it. Here is my article, https://read.cash/@Jakir/how-do-you-write-in-readcashonly-for-new-users-944c29fa

@BRISTY1820, @Musa27 you can join this. Hurry up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wilk review all your entry later dear. Thanks for participating. Best of luck❤🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lots of dear from my heart 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for participating😊 bedt of luck dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is very nice opportunity i can submit my work here even its not good like the other. But i make sure this is my own work.. Best luck to all of us.. @cy-cy @jenny21 game. https://read.cash/@Pretyjhen/dear-self-935f0c86

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yey! I really expect you to join here sis. Best of luck😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou sis🎉🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribed back please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi here's my best article for me https://read.cash/@Mitch123/sky-cotton-photography-3eab02eb @Ruffa @Jewel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for joining. Best of luck😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello haha salamat sa pag sali mo. Best of luck sayo❤🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@dyson23/my-first-payout-in-readcash-bb9757f0

eto sis pa sali nalang neto pero wala pa akong friends e hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Need mo mag mention atleast 2, nasa rules yon😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yon lang wala akong friends dito

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay nako hanap ka muna para dika ma disqualified

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sge siz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eto mananap hahaha na edit ko na to final na to https://read.cash/@Dasefil/dsfl-quotes-bc73481b @thootzy713 @basahinako

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good mananap. Rereview kopa lahat yan mamaya. Chill chill ka lang jan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello thanks for the opportunity 😍😁 here's my entry, hope you like it 💖

https://read.cash/@Mariel/free-100-pesos-load-db0e9896

@grhrnzxx @Akhoxiimj

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for participating, best of luck😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@Ruffa/afternoon-sky-photography-8dd09e5b

@magals15 @akhoxiimj @mariel @dante123 @kenzxc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for participating sis❤ best of luck❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problemo frennyyyyy 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow sis😍I hope there are person that is worthy to your sponsorship 😊 god bless you always😇and thank you for sponsoring me sis❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for showing me your support sis❤ sana madami sumali dito. Welcome always😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm here always sis thank you❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow siz God bless you , hindi pa ako makasali di pa ako bihasa sa pagposf ng articles e hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh ganon ba? Try to find your best article sis, pipili naman ako ng 15 katao😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sge siz salamat ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bes of luck😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks You

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waw very nice good option for us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! You can join if you want😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago