Memories bring back memories ❀️

24 43
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Good morning everyone 🌞. How are you all ? Everyday we took Photographs of weather, nature , sky etc. and sometimes we share our own moments πŸ˜‡. But today I decided to share something different . Some of my cute old memories with you all. With whom I used to spent my time once πŸ₯΄πŸ˜ . I have lost most of them. But now I like to use them to decorate my showcase πŸ₯°.... 😁

Those are some of my childhood toys πŸ˜‚πŸ˜.

And now , I spend my time with these things πŸ₯΄

😁😁😁 My mobile and my headphone πŸ₯° . I can't take picture of my device 😁 cause I'm using that to take those pictures πŸ˜‚. Lol.

Hope you all enjoyed most. Don't forget to mention which one is your favourite one 😊 and giveΒ #likeΒ andΒ #commentΒ your opinion here πŸ€—.Β #SubscribeΒ me if you like my works and for enjoying my other articles in future πŸ₯°.

You can also check out my best articles πŸ₯° πŸ€—β€οΈ πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/@LeoBanna/my-life-my-super-heroes-my-family-ef60d57f

https://read.cash/@LeoBanna/my-life-and-transformational-changes-143b0ca2

Thanks for being with me 😊❀️

12
$ 0.04
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @viczwa
Sponsors of LeoBanna
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Comments

Great. I also using these toys in my childhood. I wish I were a child again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯° yeah me to dear ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @viczwa for your upvote πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have quite a phone! Quite a camera! And quite a shot!

That third photograph could be an art! Like framed up and stuff. It could be a digital art. @Ashma spoke of SuperRare digital arts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear ❀️ . Thanks for your beautiful Comment πŸ₯° thanks for your appreciation πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. I appreciate your work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss childhood to see this picturesπŸ˜ͺ i also Using this toys in my childhoodπŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁😁😁 me too πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It reminds me my childhood. I used to play with these toys in my childhood. Thank you so much my dear for sharing it ❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear. Happy to see you again 😊πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also remember my childhood stufftoys ,how nice to be kid again. Thank you for this article , reminiscing my childhood .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear ❀️ . Thanks for your comment πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those old good memories ! Thanks for sharing πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks yo dear for your comment πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it helped me to recall my childhood.... btw thank you dear and also the photographs are excellent... to me it's aesthetic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your compliments dear 😊.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remember my childhood memories.I am sorry to remember that.I want to get back the days😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those old golden sweet memories. I wish I could go back to those days

$ 0.00
3 years ago