Decoding MarcDeMesel & Read.cash Owner

73 327
Avatar for Meena
Written by
3 years ago

MarcDeMesel

- A Investor from Gold to Stocks, Crypto.

- 40% CAGR Since 2008 with BitCoin Investment since 2012.

- loving Voluntarysm & Youtuber.

- Most of us from read.cash who are from non-crypto or non-investment background knows him for his read.cash donation.

- Statistically, ~99.7% of Total Fund donation on read.cash fund & 55% of Total Tipped on read.cash (As of August 2020)

Read.cash

- Started and majorly worked by one man founder.

- Idea to bring awareness and usage of BitCoin Cash.

- Lots of cryto-based or BCH based platform created such as mainnet.cash, freelanceforcoins, taskopus.

- Like Brave browser for surfing Internet awards BAT. They awards BCH for content writing, sharing experiences.

Questions/Queries/Doubts ??

MarcDeMesel owns read.cash? Roger Ver owns read.cash? MarcDeMesel is investor then does he took some stake by donating/funding the read.cash? 

Big Answer - NO

- MarcDeMesel has donated all these money without any condition

- But why? 

  * MarcDeMesel have around ~30% of his total investment portfolio in BitCoin Cash(BCH). 

  * He like great investor is Visionary and knows that it is the next-big things everyone will love and use.

 * To help the BCH Adoption - He donated in various BCH flipstarter projects.

  * More BCH usage, More its value & More MarcDeMesel BCH Valuation. So, Donation a part of Investment.

  * Still you needs to generous enough to back this many projects. This is all visionary power.

Who is the read.cash owner? Is he from Europe? Is he from Germany?

- Basic Idea is that it is not important. Important is the platform which helps quality writer earns money/appreciation and bringing them to BitCoin Cash.

- It has already started ~20K User, 2.5K Articles/Day, ~30K Comments/Day, Alexa Rank under 45K

- Being anonymous is good because you can’t really attack Bitcoin based on personal traits such as Satoshi Nakamoto (Was he a hippy? Was he a Democrat/Republican? What religion?). That’s why it seems that the less is known about us, the less it’s possible to divide Read.cash users based on how similar or different the users and the founders are.         - Read.Cash

Read.Cash's Founder & MarcDeMesel vision is already working well.

Example Me,

- No idea what all this crypto-currency means and just heard BitCoin in news sometime back.

- I got to know about read.cash while Google Searching some non-crypto content and it brought me here. (Kudos - SEO is quite great)

- Now, BCH will be my first crypto-currency. I will be active BCH user after going through read.cash articles and BCH analysis & benefits.

Disclaimer: All above content are my analysis might be not fully authentic. It is derived from various sources such as Youtube, Reddit, other Read.cash articles, Interviews of MarcDeMesel, Twitter

MA(Meena Analysis) Tip:

- Read.cash is wonderful platform. You can use my affiliate if not joined yet -> https://read.cash/r/Meena

- MarcDeMesel is available on various platform such as Twitter, Telegram, Youtube, Instagram. You can follow him to get insights for his Investment Ideas.

Signing off. Coming next with analysis for Robo-Trading Stocks.

127
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @AdiGoogle
$ 0.05 from @oizaguirres
Avatar for Meena
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I knew Marc's YouTube channel but didn't knew he's involved in Crypto since the early days (2012) That's quite amazing, thanks for this article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So far i always check your account maybe i just want to motivate each others thanks to help godbless you as always sir keep posting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So far I see that here everything is fine and I hope this platform continues to grow, you are absolutely right no matter creed or religion, if the inventor of this platform is from here or there, what matters is that he is doing well and I wish him many successes in his life,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good writing, congratulations my friend. I'm away from home, now I'll comment with more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t know about you, but I thought Langer’s third request was rather elementary. Yet it didn’t matter. The trigger word “because” was all she needed. The takeaway: When you want people to take action, always give a reason. Neurologically, we have an instinctual reaction to words and language. Researchers have found that we are hardwired to associate sounds with images, even in words we do not comprehend. Here’s a test for you, pulled from a study by Wolfgang Köhler. Which of the two shapes below is a maluma and which is a takete?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub done,plz sub back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a very helpful article! Please subscribe me i will back...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for this information 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice subscribe you..plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are wonderful. Thanks for sharing this. A big thanks to the founder and donators. You are all highly appreciated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the info I learned and knowing some ideas about your articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to telling us i wants to thanks you to telling us about owner i want to thanks him he made really great platform love you mister owner 🥰🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing i hope this read cash will more improve.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pretty accurate description of Marc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I invited all to visit my profile. If you subscribe me I will subscribe you in a few seconds.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article pmece back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i loke investing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a novice user of Reed Cash. I had no idea in detail about Reed Cash. I got a pretty good idea about Reed Cash through your article. Thank you for sharing such an important article with us. If you like my comment, subscribe to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truly your post has been awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like me, I'll like you, I'll subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing sir Marc De mesel background and how generous he is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

more power to all keep posting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting article ... I love it. Thanks ❤❤❤💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting article ...good to know ...lets help each other....subscribe me and i will subscribe your ...Thanks ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my 1st post. I like to Analyze things so thought to start with website where I will publish articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article,,, dude please subscribe m,, i subscribed yiu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very detailed information. Im grateful because you exert effort in making this informative article of yours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Appreciation will make me write more Analytics articles to keep clear things from point of view of data/stats.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to Marcdemessel, he was a great man to make this.platform focusing on giving funds and payments for the users.may this man got some more blessings and readcash will last longer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article, plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article and more power to MarcDemezel and to the owner of ReadCash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Informative article.. Hey subscribed u now , sub back plz...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awsome article , keep it up and more power and more blessing to come to MarcDemezel who created this earning platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BCH isn't my first crypto. I found out about this platform a month ago and only been active since this week. Huge thanks to the donors and supporters of this site and I hope that Read Cash would be a successful project. Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing this with us. Best wishes to marcdemesel and r.c big thanks to them all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woow..... I know new things about read.cash from your article. Hope you give us more new new informatio.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this information. I'm new here. It gives me some idea about the person who funds this site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for shearing.we know important thinks...😙😙💕💕💕💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one this is really good!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your nice article. Please subscribe me. I will subscribe you.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your articlel plz back me subscribe and suppor.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very informative 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great info, Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great info about the platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago