My life My 'Super heroes' , my family πŸ₯°

85 97
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Please read the whole article first, otherwise you won't understand the matter 😊:-

You all have seen my transformational changes on the last part of my article . Now I'm going to write about the #Man who sacrificed his entire life and the #Women who sacrificed her every single happiness for their children's bright future. Those are my parents ❀.

I'm from Chittagong, Bangladesh. I have 2 elder sisters . Both are practicing doctors now and I myself is a to be doctor 😁😁 . Now a days, doctors are the front fighters of any country . Most importantly like ours (under developed or developing ) one . I'll talk about that later.

Well , we were not like the same before , as we are now. My father is a school teacher . He was the only one earning person in our family. My mother is a house wife. As we are middle class family and my father's earnings wasn't so well and the cost of everything like study cost and everything were so high. It was hard to live well. Three children and making them capable of studying in #privet medical college , that was a tough decision. πŸ™

I still can remember those days , when we didn't have a little bit money to eat some good foods in a month . We didn't even eat meat for few years. I was the youngest one. My parents couldn't even fulfill my one small wish sometimes. They were so hopeless in one moment. None will believe these words now a days πŸ™.

My father ❀️

This was the place where we used to live in till 2018.

Our best and beautiful moments started from 2018.

2019 Saudi Arabia ( Makkah ) πŸ₯°

Now the whole world is effected by the pandemic. Recently a news was viral in our Bangladesh. It was about a female doctor, who didn't even consider her maternal leave to join her duty . She is my elder sister .

https://m.banglanews24.com/cat/news/bd/796609.details

Those who are from #Bangladesh , I believe they knew about it. I proud for her. ❀️

Well, still my sisters are on their duty. Many of our doctors also died and affected by Corona through the treatment purpose. It doesn't matter . We have to do our duty till death and that is their and our thoughts.πŸ₯°

Well no more words. If I fulfilled my study , I would also do like they are doing now. ❀️

Now tell me. Who do you think is the best super hero . My parents , who decided to sacrifice their whole life and happiness for our bright future and study or our elder sisters, who decided to do their duty till death on this pandemic time. πŸ™„ Give your valuable answers in the comment section below.... πŸ™

Pray for my sisters , my family and me πŸ₯° . Hope you all will believe now about my family story and me πŸ₯°. @MarcDeMesel sir , I hope you also love the true story about my family.

Give like and Comments below if you all like my articles πŸ€— . Please share this news as much as you can . And you can also support me by sending your love too πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

You can also check out my latest article

https://read.cash/@LeoBanna/my-life-and-transformational-changes-143b0ca2

Thank you 😊

60
$ 0.61
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Arifa_Moni
$ 0.01 from @Madanpanta
Sponsors of LeoBanna
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Comments

I have supported u by subscribing u so do so to me.thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well,to be honest with you,everyone in life has something to offer.your parents sacrificed all the had in other to unveil ur God giving gift and it worked.they also benefited from it because the hv done their own part.now your two elder sisters are in front line fighting the pandemic in other to curtail it.they are actually doing what they can do best.God will protect u and ur family.thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this article dude and i have upvoted you because while readinf your article my mood fresh ...so much cool sentense and love your family so much dude you are best and you had great memories and i even had memory just like you someday i will post it and lets love our family and stay safe and stay healthy πŸ₯°πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Needless to say, the article has become really beautiful dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salute to the super heroes of your family. May God bless them all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I'm very happy that you like the Story . Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your father is reaping the good he sowed in you guys. May God protect you all in your medical field

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for reading the whole article 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing the article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear 😊❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to represnt your family in this universal platform. I am proud of your family

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot brother πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always welcome my dear broβ˜ΊπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would say, both of them are heroes in their own ways. You are so blessed with such responsible and loving parents. And for your sisters, they are true heroes of risking their lives to save lives. Sacrificing time for the family is something a hero does. β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you dear for sharing your thoughts. Thanks for your comment πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not a problem. I mean the dedication they put into the situation deserves hats off ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understood that 😊 thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heroic family, that's what you are

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother. πŸ₯° Thanks for your comment dear πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course I will pray for your sister. Inshallah he will be healthy, Allah will keep him free from all dangers. Brothe,I pray to Allah to keep you all well and lead you to a better day. I also write articles on topics like yours so you can "subscribe" if you want

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please read the whole article πŸ™„ . Why are you feeling sorry for πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes . Some mistake. Now all right. InsaAllah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The role of my parents in my life is immense. If there really are superheroes in this world, then they are superheroes. How much parents give up for their children can only be understood by looking at them. No one else in the world can accept so much sacrifice for another. I love my parents so much. Thank you. For writing about parents.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Brother. Thanks for your concern dear ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subcribe u ..back subcribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊 thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already subscribed u too πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnx boss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™„ boss! πŸ€“πŸ˜†β€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have real heroes. They are more super than any imaginary hero. Be proud mate, you are lucky!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your compliments dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please my subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goo. Tnx u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your bitcoin chalen subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wanted to give some upvotes to you.such amazaing family I gotπŸ˜‹πŸ˜πŸ˜˜ But you know due to penalty i cannot give upvote now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your concern. You can give me personally πŸ˜‰πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what a heroic family!! Nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear 😊❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spoken from the heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your reading the whole article . πŸ₯° Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anytime brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribed you too. Stay connected πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing cool nice great work, very proud son

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊. Thanks for your concern dear ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the word are from the heart... 😍 respect you bro😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment dear. Thanks for reading the whole article 😊. Yes, all words are from my heart. πŸ₯° Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing explanation. All the word are from the heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother πŸ₯° thanks for understanding everything ❀️.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!Now we can call a doctors family.It's reall great dear!!Parents are the main heroes for every childs life.And during this pandemic situation doctors are the real heroes for every people. Your sister is really brave.I hope you will be also a deautiful doctor. All the best dear!!May Allah blessed your whole family!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. Thank you so much for reading the whole article 😊 thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would say that the main heroes would be their parents who managed to teach their daughters the values of responsibility with their duty to help those in need of health.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your thoughts dear. Thanks once again thank

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My parents are really important to me because they are the ones who helped me with problems, homework, taught me things that I don’t know and things about life, taught me things that I shouldn’t do and things that I should do in life. So these are my hero, and they will always be with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your thoughts dear ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊 dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.Your article is very interesting.Keep it up bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago