The sea

106 262
Avatar for Telesfor
3 years ago

Dear friends. This time I present you my photos of the sea. It was a beautiful sunny day when I took the photos. The sea, the waves, the dunes. Everything was calming and relaxing. The last photo was taken on a cloudy day, but I also uploaded it because I found the dune interesting.

As always, all photos are taken with my smartphone Motorola Moto g7 Power. Have fun looking at them.

My other picture series:

The evening sky

The evening sky 2

Pictures from the forest

Flowers

River

Trees

Flowers 2

113
$ 3.34
$ 2.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @n00b
$ 0.05 from @unitedstatian
+ 9
Avatar for Telesfor
3 years ago

Comments

Nice Photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!!Every pictures are too good.You expressed sea beauty through your photography. After a long time I am seeing your photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just awesome and authentic photographs from a great photographer.You're great sir.Best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ... Amazing photos... Thnx for sharing sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photographs 😍 You are a great photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kind of jealous of the way the beach there looks compared to here because there's a slight difference in terrain type

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, everything is calm and relaxed. I enjoy it and I want to be here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

uhhh I love sea side they are calming sometimes for me. I miss visiting beaches.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its so calming... It makes me stand infront of a seashore😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ! Refreshing nature ...and you capture the wind too ... Amazing dear ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All picture very nice and great photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a amazing picture you clicked . What's the name of the place?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's the island Sylt.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh it's a beautiful place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nive photography sir, πŸ˜πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The sun was so cute 😍 Seeing the calm sea is very relaxing, I bet the breeze there is more than relaxing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful photography .. the sea is darker blue than the sky...thanks for sharing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am Impressed sir😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

take me there telesfor, i want to fight my depression <3

$ 0.06
3 years ago

Look at my other series of pictures, maybe it will help you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Amazing photography. Your photography so beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are first who give sea photgrphy.And your all phothrapgy was so good.Keep it doing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's beautiful! I hope I can go there, anywhere with a sea, I really need place like that at this timeπŸ˜•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was very interesting and lovely place. And your photos are are very amazing. I love for this place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beutiful. β™₯β™₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice and beautiful photographs. Excellent work brother. I also published some of my photography of our beach areas. You can check out those too. Hope you will like that too.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, amazing photos of the sea plus the sun, i like it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful photography sir 😍I am always amazed by your photography sir. Thank you very much for sharing these amazing photographs ❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow @Telesfor sir. You captured those beautifully. I really love your photography. Photography is my hobby so i also love to do it. Already i published too many photography article. I think you can enjoy those photos. I hope you see my all article.. Thank you sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your words. I also appreciate your photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Your support inspire me all the time. Love you @telesfor sir 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow....really amazing photography.... I've seen a few of your photos and this is just another awesome one like that rest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing, its really impressive. Its natural i love it

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

So beautiful photograps @Telesfor sir. You take good photograps sir. All of photos like me. Thanks a lot sir beause when you upload an article. i inspired more to see those article. it means a lot❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the sea very much. Every picture of the sea you have taken has been truly amazing, captivating sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really beautiful place and really amazing photography. Where is it??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is one of the greatest articles. I like the sea very much. It's really beautiful ❀️ place. You are amazing photography 😍.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know its good to take a sea travel once in a lifetime to see what it looks like, u wont want to miss it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for that wonderful images. By that, we were brought to somewhere calm and tranquil place. The breathtaking view is just amazing😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooow, what a wonderful and amazing place. Hope to come to that place one of this day. I am very much lover of a natural beauty, and speaking of natural beauty our country Philippines have so many unique and wonderful scenery's like the one you posted..I love it so muchβ™₯️β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such beautiful photos. Both the sky an the sea looks very beautiful. The combination.Looks loke reflection of one another. Such a masterpicec. The wave one is very beautiful. May I ask where is this place sir?☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow πŸ₯Ί dear really amazing Photography. Your all Photography really awesome I like your photography dear. I look forward to your photography all the time. You can do very good photography. I really like seeing you in photography, you have taken really good pictures. And what I like best is that you present the photography articles very late and you present the best photography. Thank you very much sir. It was really nice to see the picture of the sea after a long time. Very thrilling scene and that picture of your sun actually great. Stay well, stay healthy. God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So peaceful. Hoping covid will end soon. So we can go to this amazing places again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice to relax in this place with my beloved and this is what I dream of for the person I will love for the rest of my life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so nice and relaxing dear❀ i wish i could go to the beach again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing!what is the name of this sea??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Greetings excellent photos thank you for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you want

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The landscape view of the sea are perfectly captured. How I wish I live in a place like that. Sea breeze, sea shore and the sound of the waves, isn't it relaxing? Thanks for sharing this pictures you indeed have a nice place in there. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!sea's photography....!I just love it...You captured these shots very nicely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. 😍 I wanna go there and relax myself for being so stressed these days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God has always make all things good, thanks for your beautiful pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice PhotographyπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's so beautiful, you have great skills. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photography. This inspires me to post my photos of the sea and beach that I took. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I missed going to the beach with fam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its so refreshing. You captured the waves very well πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this. You've got a really great phone camera there, and there's a lot of amazing scenery around you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice beach I want to jump under and start growing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mind calming photos,thats good bro!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Incredible! Such a beautiful form of the sea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the rippling frothy waves. A beautiful day by the beach :) Your Motorola takes very nice landscape photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm, it is very beautiful place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very Beautiful place.. I'm very happy for see this post.. Thanks a lot.. Thank you for article the article......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The place is too beautiful .😍 I'm eagerly waiting to visit Patenga for a long time but for this Covid I can't goπŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love them especially the cover photo and the 5th one. You have a lovely place ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know its good to take a sea travel once in a lifetime to see what it looks like, u wont want to miss it. This is one of the greatest articles. I like the sea very much. Both the sky an the sea looks very beautiful. The combination.Looks loke reflection of one another. It's really beautiful place. You are amazing photography 😍.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am feeling down today, but thanksto your photos it lift a little bit of my mood. Thank you.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow soo amazing. Nice photography sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing place i love this place.where is it?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

It's the island Sylt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would love to be within such environment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very beautiful place. Awesome shots you have taken. I like these beautiful pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what a beautiful collection of nature nice shot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what are beautiful environment ..a place where you enjoy the beauty of nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful nature <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Love it babeπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The natural beauty of our universe and country. Just amazing article. Best of luckπŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All friends say subscribe plz, like, comments. I will like, comments, subscribe back.plz dear plz plz πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really nice pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really beautiful picture nice post... I love sea... Nice holida.. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All I can say is " WOW IT'S AN AWESOME SHOT".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The sea! As soon as people hear the name, they unknowingly get lost in the crazy waves of the sky and the blue water of the sea that have disappeared in the imagination! Who does not love the sea? The man who is afraid of water, does not want to go down to the pond for swimming, the man can not go to the sea for once without touching the water!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really beautiful pictures. Most of all I would love to live near the sea and in the morning when I wake up I have a beautiful sea view. There is nothing more beautiful with morning coffee to have such a beautiful view.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Relaxing views...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t know what to say after see quality photography like that. I am your big fan...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my God! Nothing to say! Amazing photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. Great shots.. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos and they bring back memories of a long time ago. Dunes and the grass. I cannot remember the last time I saw it. Thanks for sharing this. Nice weather indeed and a blue sky instead of grey. You made my day. πŸ‘πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful & relaxing views.you captured all those picture very well 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your pictures just relax me! How nice! 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago