You said you're a cryptocurrency enthusiasts, how many crypto Asset do you have?

30 59

I am not writing this to mock you for not having much cryptocurrency assets with you but rather to spur you up towards acquiring and accumulating as much cryptocurrencies and I believe this will really be of help to you.

It is not so funny or well to call yourself a cryptocurrency enthusiasts but you don't have at least the first 10 cryptocurrency with atleast one token of it saving in your wallet.

I know you may not have been thinking in that direction but this may be a wake up call and a call to action for you.

If you're here in uptrennd, it is an opportunity to acquire and amass as much 1up as you can, it is very good to hold large amount of 1up, but what of other cryptocurrencies?

Remember as an investor, one of the rules us never to put your egg in one basket.

I expect you to have at least 1 Ethereum, 1 Bitcoin, multiple 1up, 1BCH, 1 or more EOS, 1 or more XPR etc.

They us a reason for that, not for pride, but for the future.

What will happen if by tomorrow Bitcoin price jump to $20k? Or Ethereum jump into $1k, or 1up price jump to $1?

What will you do, just to stay and watch without having anything to show for it?

Well, if you do that, I see you not as a crypto enthusiasts but as a crypto praise because if you're enthusiastic about a thing, you should be able to do it to the core and have it in abundance.

. Don't just be an enthusiast with words of mouth, differentiate yourself with others who are yet to know about cryptocurrency by having more assets.

Your money is the bank does you no good, get it out and save it with crypto so that you can be proud and different from those who are not yet cryptocurrency enthusiasts.

It is not too late to start it again,and do something about it.

This is a timely advice and I think it will be to your own good and your choice to either take it or leave it.

And always remember in all we do; #MONEYMUSTBEMADE

I am @Mike4christ

29
$ 0.00

Comments

I have seen many videos on cryptocurrency but never my Doubts cleared but by the helo of this article. I am feeling that my doubts are cleared now .. thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A lot of spams in the comments section of this post. Do you preach yourself that philosophy at least?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see a lot of spam in the comments but I think it is nothing compared to the spam in the post that advises people to buy 1 coin of each project irrespective of the fact whether the price is $10,000 per coin or $0.25. I ignore the "nice post" or "amazing" comments as these people would have made the same comment even if the post said Bitcoin was created by aliens.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We experience this often on decentralized social platforms.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to acquire more cryptos but I don't know how to I have only Eth and 1up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've got 1UPs, BCH, FNT, NIRX and TRX

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm...... Uptrennd 😏 well i dont have much in savings but I have billions of thoughts to save up in some token 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just have 1up bitcoin satoshi Ethereum and also some bch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing amazing post keep it i'm intrsted thanks i sub u plz sub me thanks..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My kind of writer👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have done well with this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely right though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha iam just learning about cryptocurrency, many things still there to learn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago