Bankroll Network ;The Bank of the people

0 28
Avatar for viczwa
Written by
3 years ago

In this article I want to talk about bankroll.network, a defi project running on the tron network. I believe the bankroll project has the power to change the way we view banking and savings. Keep reading to see how.

What is bankroll?

Bankroll is a defi banking game which can be found as a dapp running in the tronlink pro wallet. To access it one would first have to download the tronlink pro wallet which is on google play store.

What's with all the hype?

The game simply put is a bank where the base currency is the banker token (Bnkr) To participate in the game one has to purchase the native token Bnkr or Bnkrx and use it in the game. There are a number of investment options the most lucrative of which is bankroll flow. In flow you put a deposit of bankrx yes I mean Bnkrx not Bnkr which is a separate token used exclusively in flow and can be obtained by swapping Bnkr to Bnkrx a function in the game. Flow promises 1% daily which is withdrawable at any time. The dividends are withdrawable up to 150% given one has not opted to re-invest. In the game you find 2 options; to roll or to claim. Rolling is re-investing while claiming is withdrawing to your wallet. If one opts to reinvest then you continuously earn as a reinvest is taken as a fresh deposit. Once you re-invest you begin to earn 1% of your new total. Essentially if you continue to re-invest you can earn cumulatively and indefinitely.

Case study

If i wanted to deposit $100 in flow i would purchase first purchase trx equivalent to that (at the time of this article the price of trx is roughly $0.08. I would then enter the game and enter the flow option. In flow I would then purchase Bnkrx which at the time of this article is worth $0.15. This means $100 would get me roughly 667 Bnkrx. I would then deposit that into flow and in 24hrs would have accumulated 1% of that which would be roughly 6.67 Bnkrx ( roughly $1) which is totally withdrawable at any time to use or re-invest. This means in 100 days I would get my return on Investment (ROI) and would continue to earn for another 50 days if i never re-invested. If however I chose to re-invest my 1% daily then at the end of 365 days (1 year) i would be earning 3700% of my original investment!!!! Meaning I would turn my $100 into $3700o in 1 year!!!!! I hear the questions Is this for real?? How long has the site been in existence? Has it been audited?? The answers are yes; 2 years (paying out) and yes respectively.

What's the catch?

Nothing. The owner of the dapp who goes by Bankteller is a firm believer in community driven wealth. With over 20 years in the banking industry and IT industry he believes its time to give back to the people and he has done and continues to do so through the bankroll network.

Tokenomics of Flow

Now how the coin gains value is based on the economics of the system. Once a player makes a deposit. That deposit is burned meaning your deposit ceases to exist. That means you cannot withdraw your initial deposit. You only get it back when you ROI in 100 days (assuming you didn't reinvest) I must say you can ROI faster by reinvesting. The purpose of burning is to control inflation allowing the coin to gain value. Your deposit is burned but returned to you 1% at a time. In essence your money is given back to you over 100 days in such a way that it doesn't rock the boat allowing the coin to remain relatively stable in value.

My own Experience

I've been in Bankroll flow since December and Bankteller has kept to everything he promised. I continue tp earn my 1% dividend daily which i use as i see fit. The only drawback for me is that when I joined flow I spent $0.40 per Bnkrx token which is now worth $0.15 meaning I'm currently down 60% of which I'm not complaining as I still benefited from when the token upped in value almost 400% and I was earning close to $4 daily.

My opinion

Bankroll is a good passive investment which is in safe hands with Bankteller

This article is not investment advice and as we say in this business DYOR!!

1
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of viczwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for viczwa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments