The secret to an ever-winning life

24 55
Avatar for jjdowie
3 years ago

Stop waiting to be picked by the gatekeepers and the powers that be.

Just go out there and do something.....

Something that someone would love or respond to.

Something that'd make the world a better place for us all to live in.

Something the world would be grateful for.

The more you wait for someone to anoint you, the more you're putting your destiny/future on hold.

Just leap frog and anoint yourself, my friend.

Start something today.

No one has it all figured out, including your hero.

So start!

Start things with no idea of how they're going to be completed or being ready to do them.

Here's the secret many who are trying to get by in life don't know:

The more you do what you do, the better you become at it.

@jjdowie


If this article blesses or inspire you in any way, comment, like, upvote, tip, SUBSCRIBE, share or forward it to your friends and loved ones. Even those who don't like you. ;)

Sponsors of jjdowie
empty
empty
empty

34
$ 0.00
Sponsors of jjdowie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jjdowie
3 years ago

Comments

This article is really good your a good writer you inspire me to do my best in my own way and I should not depend to other especially if there’s a way to do it alone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Glad it inspires you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm very inspired to read this amazing article your words are so pure and true very well done good keep it up hope you are doing well subscirbe me for back subs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did have a good point here, but you should have make the article longer for better compression.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very inspired to read your words. Thank you for writing these words. I hope others will read and understand the meaning of the words and follow that path. Want to subscribe back. Keep It up. ..............

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Glad you love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz back me.. I am aslo subss you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this post.... Genius talk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad you love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe your account. Please subscribe my account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The more you do what you do the better you get at it. You should coin that. I love your work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reality of your life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome.. Good information. (y)

$ 0.00
3 years ago