My City

8 16
Avatar for viczwa
Written by
3 years ago

This article is a follow through from a previous article titled my neighbourhood.

In this article I'm going to take you through my city called Bulawayo (which means where people are killed). I'll write another article on the history of my country, I'm sure you'll laugh again there's a lot of funny naming involved.

So, here we

The first image this is the view I get on my way into town this large banner and the open view. To either side of this road are 2 parts of the park. First the left side..

As you can see there's a fountain (in blue) which isn't spouting water but the view still is green lol and note the right....

Now this, though not so grand is the entrance to our only museum in the city. Sadly I was on my way to work but it's awesome and when I find time to go I'll be sure to take you with me

Now the city and its streets...and we're in town!!

In my next article I'm going to take you into our shops so stay connected

As always signing out....Victor

Feel free to comment

4
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of viczwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for viczwa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Seems like a pretty good city. I subscribed & liked your article. Lets support each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is. Thank you for your support. I'll reciprocate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your experience and moments dear. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will. I enjoy giving out work that people appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Which country is it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is Zimbabwe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll send links for other articles I've written relating to Zimbabwe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago