My wife art - part 02 (bike)

10 53

Hi,

again I want to share with you a beautiful piece of art created by my wife. Last time I showed you a bag with mr. fox: https://read.cash/@Otek/my-wife-art-part-01-mr-fox-51578a7d

This time it is a bike with old style bike:

She paint that bike on material bag using acrylic paint. It was created to customer order.

What is more my wife sewed the bag herself.

Let me know if you like it :)

BTW. If you want to support me and earn some crypto for writing and reading posts check also a Publish0x platform: https://www.publish0x.com/@Otek?a=JxbomB3egw&tid=read.cash

21
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Otek
empty
empty
empty

Comments

That's amazing photos it's purely beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Its pretty I want to hang it on my room. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing art.....all art good....nice art...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that was awesome paint i wish my wife can do that also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice painting..☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your wife must be a professional painter I can see she has the hands of a real artist. Her works are really beautiful. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice painting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your wife is a talented artists!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice art. Really amazing.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your wife's art is exceptional

$ 0.00
3 years ago