@Rafi activity

3 years ago: gave $1.25 tip to
"Internet"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Uses and abuses of smartphone
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random photographs
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hand painting of peacock feathers "
I am so lucky to have you in my life as my partner.....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Health conscious Tips-"
Nice article..... Sub done.... Very informative.... If you haven’t done it then do it...
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flower photography "
There is something that was gifted by me.... Am I wrong or right???
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Evening in the sea beach
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beautiful click of morning
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Morning photographs (2)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pink flowers photographs
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sky photographs
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random flowers photographs
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to keep parents happy
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hand painting of peacock feathers
3 years ago: commented on the article "flowers photograph"
Just awesome.... Mind blowing.... How could you do it.... Nice photographs....
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
সুবহানাল্লাহ
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
সুবহানাল্লাহ
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
সুবহানাল্লাহ
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I don’t know the way that how could we help you???
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good night
3 years ago: commented on the article "Midnight"
Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha good night
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hand craft
3 years ago: commented on the article " Night Wishing"
It's raining here and no cold is feeling
3 years ago: commented on the article "100 subscribers"
Oh nice..... Congratulations
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Nice to see that...
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
It’s ok....
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good night
3 years ago: commented on the article "Five and a half thousand people die in one day in..."
Oh Corona virus.... You give us the test of hail in this world. .. When world is going to be free.....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Logic Of Love"
😍😍😍😍😍
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do you know this mystery about Taj Mahal? "
Welcome
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Logic Of Love
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do you know this mystery about Taj Mahal? "
Taj Mahal the symbol of love.... I want to go there.... And one day i must go there....
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do you know this mystery about Taj Mahal?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning snacks.... "
BAU, Mymensing, Bangladesh....
3 years ago: commented on the article "This is false love"
Who is Tanvir????
3 years ago: commented on the article "Clown (art)"
Welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Garden Photography"
thank you....
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
NoyonTara couple
3 years ago: commented on the article "There is a rainbow after the rain"
sorry man.... I could understand your language.... Actually I haven’t learn it.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
There is a rainbow after the rain
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good morning jimi.....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Empty Vessels Sounds More"
You are right.... Don’t do anything like that... It's a poor personality...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Just Photos "
Which water falls are these....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Guess who is this??"
Indian comedy star... But i don’t know his name....
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Grass photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning snacks.... "
Anytime..... But before friday....
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photographs -7
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning snacks.... "
Its none of my favourite but tried to cook just for curiosity.....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rain ️ Photography"
Nice photograph... Nice timing.... Nicd eyes.... I am supporting you please sub me back
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
You are welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "4 things to start your day with!"
Oh no What's going on.... I dont follow any of them.... What will happened to me.....
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#----Love----#
3 years ago: commented on the article " ★Cloudy skies★"
You are welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good noon dear
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$5 per day: captcha earning job
3 years ago: commented on the article "Save the Nature"
Yeah....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Brotherhood "
Hmmm
3 years ago: commented on the article "$5 per day: captcha earning job"
Can you give us more information.... That will be more helpful for us....
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Inshaallah. Good n8 friend.... Have a sonud sleep...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love cannot be found with money. Love comes from t..."
But money is everything for some people... You are not one of them.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning snacks.... "
Oh yeah
3 years ago: commented on the article "Brotherhood "
And I feel unlucky😥😥😥
3 years ago: commented on the article "★Random Photography★ "
Welcome.. I hope you will support me.....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning snacks.... "
yeah sure.... Why not.???
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
hi
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning snacks.... "
Ha ha ha ha ha ha.....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning snacks.... "
Its not my favourite one dear.... I had no work to done that time.... So It's just time pass
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I think most of us have the same plan....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Voting : "
B
3 years ago: commented on the article "Brotherhood "
And I have no sister.... Only brothers😂🤣😂🤣
3 years ago: published the article
Good morning snacks....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Acknowledgment of gratitude"
Have a look on my articles.... You are welcome...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Acknowledgment of gratitude"
Lucky man
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love"
Thank you...
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Garden Photography"
Thsnks
3 years ago: commented on the article "$1000 Bitcoin cash"
I am with you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bir Bikrom Hemayet Uddin."
Hmmmm,check my new article...
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bir Bikrom Hemayet Uddin.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Capturing The Nature
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good night
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Garden Photography"
I don’t think so😋😋😋
3 years ago: commented on the article "Eye Drawing "
I am waiting.....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tree Photography "
Yeah sure,why not
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
good night
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Garden Photography"
If you want to my read.cash friend then s-u-b me first than I will do everything for you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random photography ---2
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My flower photography
3 years ago: published the article
My Garden Photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love isn't a simply words
3 years ago: commented on the article "Brotherhood "
did you s-u-b me???
3 years ago: commented on the article "Afternoon Jokes"
Thanks for your inspiration....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography "
Happy friendship😍😍😍
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why my point is 0.00 for the last two days???"
It’s very disappointing to me.... Feeling like disgusting. . ... Its happening with me for last 5 days..... Bad luck......
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why my point is 0.00 for the last two days???
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hiccups ( হেঁচকি)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Evening Sky Photography"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Great A Curse Stories For kids
3 years ago: commented on the article "Great A Curse Stories For kids"
Like,s-b and comment on my article and I will do so for you...
3 years ago: commented on the article "My photographic-1"
I am with you.... Please be my side... Helping each other is the best idea.....
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
good night....
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Marriage ceremony in Bengali culture
3 years ago: commented on the article "Marriage ceremony in Bengali culture "
nice article........ I hope you will do everything in your marriage ceremony... I am waiting.... 😍😍😍
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
অবস্থা খারাপ
3 years ago: commented on the article "Brotherhood "
thank you my friend...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Brotherhood "
yes that's true my friend.....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Grass flowers "
You are welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "hey"
oh really.....
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
3 years ago: commented on the article "Brotherhood "
Yes my dear.... Sacrifice should be done by both side...
3 years ago: commented on the article "All people dream, but not equally"
yes that's right my friend.... I will be glad if you have look on my new article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All people dream, but not equally
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Narrow river beautiful photography""
It's 208 to 209 now hope you understand..... I also hope that you will support me too.... Good day...
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Have sweet dream...
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "বাংলাদেশে করোনা গোষ্ঠী সংক্রমণ পর্যায়ে- বিশ্বস্বাস..."
Hello tania how is everything going... Hope everything is fine. Sub me and be my friend. You should also comment on my latest article "Brotherhood" for the confirmation... This comment is just like fr...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Goodnight prayer. "
good night my friend and have a sweet dream
3 years ago: commented on the article "hey"
It's chess not ludu my dear...😍😍😍
3 years ago: commented on the article "যেসব কারণে মানুষ অহংকারী হয়"
I am supporting you hope you will support me too...
3 years ago: published a short_post
Good evenning my frineds...
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "যেসব কারণে মানুষ অহংকারী হয়"
Nice article support me... I will do so for you...
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A serious case
3 years ago: commented on the article "A serious case "
Like-comment-sub each other and both will be benefitable.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
village is love
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When is casual sex a bad decision?
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Here I am my friend...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Keep your Identity Alive"
Nice article..... sub- like and comnent on my article and i will do so for you.....
3 years ago: published the article
Brotherhood
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful Flowers Photography "
waalaikum assalam. Good morning. I am well. Among of three photographs i like the second one.....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Biography of mother Teresa."
I am not an indian too.... But history cannot be changed or make any mistake.....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Afternoon Jokes"
It will arrive tomorrow.....
3 years ago: commented on the article "New sponsorship "
Ha ha ha
3 years ago: commented on the article "Please show some love"
I want to be your RC friend... If you want so then there is only one way and that is sub me.....
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
But i cant
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
i am always with you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do Nothing !
3 years ago: commented on the article "When the soul becomes life. "
Sub help back help sub
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower photographs "
nice photography...... Your future is in your hand..... Keep it up dear....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Gift"
hello dear,how are you??? I am waiting for your gift......😍😍😍
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gift
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Every Night
3 years ago: commented on the article "Useful plants in my garden "
I am already in love with you,my dear....
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Useful plants in my garden
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good evening
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good evening "
Can you also do the same favour for me???
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good evening "
good Evening
3 years ago: commented on the article "In this time Fervour & cough"
Weather change problem... Not to worry... You will be okay soon...
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
God is the only one who could help everyone .......
3 years ago: commented on the article "Breaking the limits "
Don't stop your work thinking about the the limitation....
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Missing your words dear
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you....
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
😂😂😂 it’s okay my friend....
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Is everything okay my friend!!!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Father's True Love"
That’s cool..... Love & respect for all fathers....
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Father's True Love
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published a short_post
Good morning friends
3 years ago: commented on the article "Religion"
Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Afternoon Jokes"
It will be coming soon....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Full of Trust"
Allah.....
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unknown days
3 years ago: commented on the article "বাংলাদেশেই তৈরি হচ্ছে করোনার ভ্যাকসিন, পাওয়া যেতে..."
yes we should....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Afternoon Jokes"
Yes I just remembered it
3 years ago: commented on the article "Afternoon Jokes"
Very good..... Replying here but not in somewhere else.....🤬🤬🤬
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Religion
3 years ago: commented on the article "বাংলাদেশেই তৈরি হচ্ছে করোনার ভ্যাকসিন, পাওয়া যেতে..."
Yes... You have to keep confidence on them... They can save our billion billion money..... It will be so much helpful for us.... Keep working for our own country....
3 years ago: commented on the article "বাংলাদেশেই তৈরি হচ্ছে করোনার ভ্যাকসিন, পাওয়া যেতে..."
Seriously!!!!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Afternoon Jokes"
After a long time you have seen my article... I was little bit confused.....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Make Your Crush Fall in Love with You without Talk..."
Nice to have such suggestions..... But I wont apply these because my crush is already my girl friend ...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ways to Make Her Fall in Love"
Thanks for your advice but I have someone special...... That's why dont need that
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ways to Make Her Fall in Love
3 years ago: commented on the article "Afternoon Jokes"
Yes that's why doctors suggest olders to laugh...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Afternoon Jokes"
thanks for your support
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Oh my God..... It’s a tragedy happened two days ago...
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yeah I have done it too.... And taking rest...
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Will you be my RC friend?
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Have you got it???
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Can you please explain it?
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I want to know this too..... Comment on my article friends
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wear your mask safely"
This is the most important thing now a days
3 years ago: commented on the article "How Much More? "
Hopeless......
3 years ago: commented on the article "Afternoon Jokes"
Yeah too much funny🤣😂🤣😂
3 years ago: commented on the article "Afternoon Jokes"
Thank you for your comment
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love Quotes For Her, Romantic love quotes for Cute..."
I want to be your favourite hello, and hardest goodbye. It’s the nice thing of your article...
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love Quotes For Her, Romantic love quotes for Cute Girl
3 years ago: published the article
Afternoon Jokes
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good evening...Not so bad.... What about you???
3 years ago: commented on the article "Logo For Read Cash "
Good job. That looks nice... Hope it would be granted by the Authority
3 years ago: commented on the article "So fast ... ( A joke)"
You make us happy! So fast. 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂