Hand craft

10 15
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Hi all fellow read.cash users. How was the day.? Hope you all enjoy it properly.

I'm here to share an handcraft work from my sister. She is really good at it and she learn it from my aunty. My aunty always make best handcraft and she is really good at it. Today my sister also made one and this one really beautiful.

And that is it. She use colourful paper and also use some pipe. She make it very nice way and I really like it.

Hope you all like my article and mu sisters handcraft. That's it

Please do like comment and subscribe me. Stay home, stay safe.

God bless us all.

6
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Comments

You sister is too much talented... It's so beautiful.... Seeing this I was thundered.... Best wishes for you and your sister....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your positive feedback And I really appreciate it brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! What a handcraft bro?? Your sister is really very talented. God bless her. Best wishes for her and also wishes for you 🙂.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your valuable comment and for your wishes. Thanks once again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago