Flower photographs

17 26
Avatar for Fami
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone..

How are you all???

And what are you doing???

Hope you are well in this corona epidemic by the grace of Almighty. I'm also well by the grace of Almighty Allah.

You might be thinking that, @Fami says, she likes gardening, photography.But many days have passed, she is not giving flower pictures. Everyone may have noticed that, for some days i have not been regular. The reason of being irregular is, someone moved my comment to spam and i was muted for 2 days.

So friends, after a short break i'm back, and today i wanna show you some photography of flowers,which was taken by me at different times in this rainy day. On a rainy day, rain drops appear on the flower petal. Which looks awesome. Hope you all like the pictures.

Let's see my today's photographs -

Please subscribe to me if you like my article. Also like, comment on my article.

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Fami
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

"The reason of being irregular is, someone moved my comment to spam and i was muted for 2 days." Oh dear its so unlucky... I missed you so much.... Don't do anything like that for which you could get punishment or penalty... I miss you... Stay with me..... Keep in touch....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also missed you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers' importance in nature is everywhere—they can feed insects, birds, animals and humans; provide natural medicines for humans and some animals; and aid in a plant's reproduction by enticing outside pollinators. Without flowers, plants would merely be green, and the world would be a duller place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. Flowers contribute a lot to the food supply of animals. Thanks a lot for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography...... Your future is in your hand..... Keep it up dear....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear for such a complement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really wonderful picture you share it. i really appreciate to your article. all pictures are really looking so awesome but first one really impressed me in my opinion , keep it up and good morning also, stay home and stay save with your family

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful writing and very beautiful photograpy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a photography!!Really amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really sweet.🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful Flowers....💓💓💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your such kind of photography skill, amazed me always😍😍..your skill is so high in this photography . Great work dear❤❤❤❤..Thanks for sharing.I appreciate you work. Here you can visit mine, if you wish. https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/success-and-failure-are-in-fact-mindsets-not-externalities-cb192e50 keep up the great work. Best of luck dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These flowers are looking unique.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago