★---Love---★

2 28
Avatar for Tithi99
3 years ago

Love him very much? Then why regret if he leaves? Why or suicide? Is the god of death preventing you from getting poisoned? Or do you get your love back? Then why commit suicide? Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me In the midst of this, another life will not really become his, without which you will not live. You must live and live very well. Just wait. The time ahead is yours. You just have to live for the time ahead. Those who have left, I swear, it will be better, I don't have to worry about it, then just worry about yourself. Just for yourself, and if you think you are famous, then you take someone else's feet and commit suicide! Poisoning doesn't mean you have to survive. Learn to live in such a way that if you live, you have to die, but you can live forever.

8
$ 0.00

Comments

I like the way you talking and thinking.... Actually you are right... I am the best example for your article....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really awesome article i already sub you . you sub me if you want

$ 0.00
3 years ago