@BCH.games

11 54
Avatar for Tibro
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Dear read cash users.How are you all? I am fine.I think you guys are well too by the grace of Allah.Are you guys earning a lot.I dont know why i dont get so many points like before i usedto get.

By the way i want to tell the new users something new in @Read.Cash .There is a game platform .You can earn by playing games.This is the best earning game i have ever seen in my life.

The game name is @BCH.games

When you open it

by searching you will get 0.00000100 BCH for playing the game there.If you want to take risk and earn more then you can Deposit BCH from your account and play and earn.You can play there two modes Target & Dice.

If you dont want to take risk then you can play for free to time pass or enjoyment.I tried two of them randomly and i saw that the Dice was the best to play and earn.You can choose there in which strategy you want to play.You can play Safe mode and Risk mode.If you want to take risk you can deposit BCH there

and play.If you are lucky you can win.But i would prefer that you should not play straight forward

If you have done then play and take time then again play because if you play for long time there will be a high risk of loosing.Because if you are lost then your deposit BCH will gone.So play at your own risk.If you want to play without deposit then you can get 0.00000100 BCH faucet for free after 5 minutes.You can take this again and again 5 minutes later than the previous one.If you have earned so much BCH you can withdraw it on your BCH Address.The minimum Withdrawl amount is 0.00010000 BCH.

This is the game i loved so much and enjoyed while playing.Best earning game ever.If you want to play you can play at your own risk.

Who doesn't understand, don't play and loose and never blame on me.Thanks for reading my Article.

17
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @BCH.games
Sponsors of Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tibro
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

@BCH.games is great . Everyone should play this game ..❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice game.I should try this at least once.Thanks for let us know about the game here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are wekcome.yeah that game is nice but risky.so be careful to not loose what you got by hard work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your information. If you want to be my friend plz comment on my article after sub as I have done for you....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very nice. I love this article very much vaiya. Please write same kind of article for us which is help us. It is a very helpful article. Thank you so much brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It seems to be interesting games.I want to know in detail.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for ur this article.. it was very useful for all of us.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Interesting game. But I don’t play games.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Interesting game. But lol. I don't like taking risk like that

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for your kind information... Please like comment on my new article

$ 0.01
3 years ago