Unknown days

21 32
Avatar for Jadeliyi
3 years ago

Good morning from my humble place here it's @Jadeliyi , Itโ€™s the oldest story in the world. Some day your are in non-existent, at a point you were a hope, or you might not even be really want by the circumstances of things that is happening. One day youโ€™re 17 and planning for someday. And then quietly and without you ever really noticing, someday is today. And then someday is yesterday. And this is your life. Your choice, your things live right, discover purpose then set a path, set a belief and make hay while the sun shine.

People may say something about what you would become, but your destiny is in your hand, you can solely decided it. Prepare for a good day have a nice time , smile a lot and live through.

Don't think about some thing that you could have change in the past, yesterday is a past tense that can never happen again, only learn from it. Now is what you got maximize it. In order to control what happens next .

Have a nice today, eat good food and organic ones and smile. You need to be happy about what you want to do not the past that you can't change.

12
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jadeliyi
3 years ago

Comments

this article is about of unknown days...really it is nervously people handle it...people firstly cannot expected it so much...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When you meant numbered days, i had assumed you would talk about deaths and death threats of sorts ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually that was not the topic I wanted to give the damn article but after writing I feel I need catchy headline like I did in with some of my journals in school. I wan to make people be inquisitive and play around with delicate words you know , ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ just don't mind me I like to raise alarms.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, given the topic. The choice of tiyle was too alarming

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I apologise for that really , well may be is kind of clickbait or whatever I would change it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If only the past could be changed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But it can't do we move on .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

one thing, I know for sure is we cannot change our past.. yesterday is gone, or change others around us but we change ourselves and change our future. it is not too late to achieve your purpose in life.. take control of your destiny. it is in your hands and there is no limit to what you can achieve.. thanks dear.. great job... keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bye gone is bye gone the power to accept that and move on a motion of light is what distinguish

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah dear... your right. keep moving on..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning to you bro how was your night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I do slept well and I suppose you slept well to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother thank you jare

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No probs that just it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good morning....I agree with you....nice written article....we should look forward and make decision which will help us to live better life.I am satisfied how my life going.I have a few goals to achieve.I know I will be success.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes !!!! I love this determination we shouldn't allow negativity to slow us down or to make us so perplex with things we do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago