Why my point is 0.00 for the last two days???

12 43
Avatar for Fami
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone....

Good morning..

How are you all???

Hope you all are fit and fine by the grace of Almighty. I'm also well by the grace of Almighty Allah.

This morning is very beautiful. After two days of rainy wet mornings today we got to see the sun. hope everyone will have a good day today.

Hey friends...

What about your points? My point for the last 2 days is 0.00.

If you know the reason. Then please let me know. I'm just getting disappointed. I'm losing the motivation to write articles and like, comment on others articles.

Please like, comment on my article and subscribe me.

Don't forget to visit my other articles.

Thank you in advance.

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Fami
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It’s very disappointing to me.... Feeling like disgusting. . ... Its happening with me for last 5 days..... Bad luck......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same to me...that's why i am feeling very nervous and disappointed. πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same problem me. Because last two days my point 0:0. I am very disappointed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good morning dear. last 2 days my points was also 0.00 I was also disappointed. but today my point in increased I am happy. so plz keep patience. back me subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable suggestion. S-b-s done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i already face this problem. don't be hopeless, carry on and do your work properly. i also do the work ,i think everything will be alright and don't giveup and don't use upvote .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good morning dear....my points today is also 0.00.....i am disappointed too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never give up dear....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is so sad, for one full week now my points is not moving... It is a general issue I guess.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's happening to everyone. Hope it will be ok within few days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago