Logic Of Love

25 57
Avatar for Suvankar
3 years ago

There are three words created from "LOVE" in the world. Three of the words are given below:

1. Boyfriend

2. Girlfriend

3. Family

πŸ”₯But notice one thing "END" is the last part of the words "BOYFRIEND " and "GIRLFRIEND ". That's why these relationships END one day.

πŸ”₯And the third word is "FAMILY " .Whose first three characters are "FAM".

( FAM= Father And Mother )

πŸ”₯And the last three letters " ILY " .

( ILY = I LOVE YOU )

It starts with the parents and ends with loving them.

Be sure to let us know how you feel about the logic in the comment box.

🚩If you like this logic then I request you to give a πŸ‘LIKEπŸ‘ to this post.

🚩 And if you have an opinion about it, be sure to write it in the ✍️COMMENT box ✍️.

PLEASE LIKE COMMENT & SUBSCRIBE @Suvankar 
Sponsors of Suvankar
empty
empty
empty

43
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Suvankar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Suvankar
3 years ago

Comments

Very interesting play on words, I expected a different philosophy of the article from the title, but it doesn't matter and this is very well done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True love leads you to the marriage, and the real life is with your soul mate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you dear πŸ’ Thanks for your supporting me dear πŸ’ Always stay connected πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...Really I am surprised to see the logical facts about love... ☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your right.. what a wonderful articles. A simple logic but it is really meaningful . Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your submissions here. I am very pleasure to know your opinions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is real logic do you know I Len allot from this thanks my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear πŸ’ Stay tuned always dear πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the way you thinking..... I haven’t think it that way..... But no relationship should be end....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother ☺️ Thanks dear for submitting here your valuable complements. Take loveβ™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my opinion, love is the only thing that doesn't really have any logic. Still, an interesting way to explain the logic of love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother ☺️ Thanks dear for your feedback πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already subscribe you could you subscribe us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure....Done dear... Stay connected always dear πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear brother πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truly??? Thanks for your submissions dear πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother for your supporting.πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago