Capturing The Nature

12 34
Avatar for aze25
Written by
3 years ago

Hello, read.cash Family,

How are you all?

How is your weekend going? Do you have any plans for the weekend?

I don't have any specific task to do. Just daily chores. Woof...

Let me share a few photographs of a butterfly which I captured back.

I started to capture these from a distance and slowly I get near to it, so I can capture the beauty of it with the eye of my camera.

Let me present those in a funny and dramatic way.

If you guys like it kindly appreciate.

Let's go...

Oh there it is, let capture it.

Shhh, follow me, pin-drop silence

We don't want to disturb it.

Yes! we capture it but still, it is far

Let's move a little more forward

Shhh... keep a calm man!

We don't want to lose this chance.

Good one girl, now take another one

ta da ta .... (music in the back ground)

Hey look, it is getting alert!

Take a breath and calm down

.

.

Yeah another one, better, but can still go near...

capture, capture, capture...

Yessss! that's great.

This little stick is getting in the way.

Let's remove it, with caution and try another one.

O man, it is beautiful...

Click...

Yes, now this is better.

Take care dear, we are done.

Thanks for your patience and cooperation

Mission Passed!

hehe...

I @aze25, tried to present it in a new way. Hope you guys like it.

LIKE SHARE COMMENT SUBSCRIBE @aze25 

16
$ 0.05
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Fionaa
Sponsors of aze25
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aze25
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice thought ..... Step by step you get closer to the butterfly .... I like the way of your photography... I wanna be your friend to see more nice pictures...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow all of this photographs are mind blowing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Al-hamdulillah i am fine. Please subscribe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to hear that. Sure will .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like the nature, hence it is always beautiful. Your picture is really good dude

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciation... I tried to present these in a funny way. But it seems that the layout got disturbed after publishing and even in mobile device. Sigh..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have understand if dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, nice photography , excellent moment dear .enjoy it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciation

$ 0.00
3 years ago