Mobile photography #41

22 38
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Nature! Nature!so lush and green,

The wonder of wonder anyone has seen

So cool , calm and full of life.

Makes us forget all our strife

Think of a forest full of trees.

Colouring and dancing in the breeze.

Game down and construct Towers.

Wait for ages to get a shower.

The birds that sofa high in the sky.

Can we imitate them however hard we try

learning to Wonder and get at things.

And see the happiness if things.

We have got such wonderful things.

Do what you can and save a Wings.

So that our children in future

can see the thing we have nurtured.

Hi all fellow read.cash users. I'm here to share some photography That's I took some days ago.Hope you all gonna be like those photographs.

After a weak I'm come back to read.cash. Let's see what happen next. So,we can starts with the first one...

The first one...

Sunset, flowers, river. Awesome combination. You can easily feel this weather. I was take this shoot from padma garden in Rajshahi.

The second one...

It is a ordinary rickshaw. But the background was satisfying.

The third one...

Public transport use in Rajhsahi University. Dream bus.

The fourth one...

River. This one taken from my village river. Actually the river was narrow but in the rainy season it seems large cause the field also full fill by water.

Hope you all like my photography and I really appreciate for it. If you really like my photography please like the post ant that is really encourage me to do more.

Please consider to do like, comment and subscribe please.

17
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Akashdatta98
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Comments

Awww

I find your pictures kinda cute. Lol great shots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Didn't it?I really appreciate it and thanks for your feedback

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All photos are good I appreciate your effort.♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.i always try to take quality photographs and thank you very much for your important comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear... Again you have shared some amazing Photography with us...All the photographs are so beautiful:-)And I liked the last Photography the most... The place is really awesome... Keep sharing more ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I'm always try to take quality photographs and I glad to hear that you like my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ♥️ i love the first Photograph dear. That flowers is sooo lovely. And you captured them so Perfectly, you're amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for encourage me. And you are a talented photographer and you always prove it by your clicks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, but not as good and amazing as you, 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography skills are amzing brother all pictures are very beautiful and atrective

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable compliment. I try try to post more clicks. Thanks once again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Off course hope so i like your all articles keep working hard

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...you photography skills are wonderfull...well captured

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. A lot dear. I really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The real beauty of Bangladesh..... I feel so proud to be born in this country.... I love the weather......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always feel proud brother. Cause we all born in a nations of love. And thanks for your valuable compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Very good articles brother.Your all photos are also beautiful. Please visit my post dear brother 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome brother 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago