Being A Mother Is Not So Easy 😊

15 38
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone... How are you all hope all? of you are well by the grace of Almighty god. I'm also well.

Today I'm coming here to discussed with you about mother important and how much survive she for us. Every mother are always loves her children very much but being a mother is not easy for her. Because when she was a mother she have to forget everything for her children. Till morning to night she totally busy with her child even when she sleep her child also with her and disturbing her all the time... She can't spent her 5 minutes time with her because of her children. She do everything for her but when she became tired her children don't understand that so they also with her.... So don't disrespect your mother any time because she do everything for us and try to give some time when you grow up and also take care of then...

Now i'm sharing with you some photography where you see that mother investment how she survive everyday for us and how she loves us... Let's see..

It's looks funny but this is the real picture of every mother and her children. So love your mother, care your mother and most important think try to understand her what she want from you and what she wants to say.... 😊😊

Thank you so much for watching...

Hope you all like this... If you like please do like comments and subscribe... Thank you everyone...

I recommended @Omar   sir @ErdoganTalk   sir @Telesfor  sir and @TheRandomRewarder  to have a look..

Take love

And

Be safe

13
$ 0.21
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Omar
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I love my mother and every taim miss u my dear mother.my hurth my dear mother My mother is involved with every breath I take. thank u dear plase check my id

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So true, have sacrifices to be a good mother to their child since they were born,and till grew up, need to realize by children and have to pay back by loving them unconditionally

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear It's so difficult thanks for your opiniondear 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it’s very tough. love my mother very much. But she is no more in our life😢😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I'm sorry dear i don't know that may god give her heaven... 🥺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's difficult being a mother, but all the best things in life never come easy… Seriously though, being a parent can be one of the most rewarding experiences in anyone's life. ... Having a child can help you learn a lot about yourself too. Every mother on the planet will agree that the loss of sleep is absolutely the hardest thing about being a mom. Raising children is hard, and any parent who says differently is lying. Parenting is emotionally and intellectually draining, and it often requires professional sacrifice and serious financial hardship. Kids are needy and demanding from the moment of their birth to..well, forever..Both our mum and dad deserve to be loved no matter how much they offend us...

Thanks ...well written article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely right... Thank you so much dear for your beautiful complement... 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right,we shoud not disrespect our mother any time. because she do everything for us and try to give most of the time when we grow up and also take care of. I also love mother very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I'm also love my mom very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The most hard thing is to give birth a child..... And mother do that work.... Salute for mother.... She loves her children most

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear you are right... It's too difficult

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it’s very tough. love my mother very much. But sometimes I get very angry with my mother for no reason. Later I get very upset. So please don't hurt mother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I'm also... But its not my real feeling.... When i can understand i.say sorry to my mom

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Being mother isn't easy & grow up a child also isn't a easy work. 😓 I study about "Child Development" & I know how much it difficult to care a child😫

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear it's too difficult 😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago