Grass flowers

21 26
Avatar for Fami
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone...

How are you all???

Hope you are well in this corona epidemic by the grace of Almighty. I'm also well by the grace of Almighty Allah.

The flowers photographs that i will show today , it has always seen around our house. But because of the small size of the flowers, we do not notice them. As these flowers are not used like other flowers, they are not photographed . But these flowers are very beautiful and their colours are very attractive. This flowers also have some benefits.The grandmothers of the village make herbal medicine with these flowers.Some people also use them for hair beauty.

Let's see the flowers photographs

I think, although my photographs quality is not good, you all will like the flowers. The important thing is that,don't embarrassed me by asking the name of the flowers.

If you like my article, then please subscribe, like and, comment.

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Fami
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing photograph. Every shots are taken perfectly. We ar egerly waiting for another good photography article like this..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my Godness... I Love your photography very much.... These are really beautifu, awesome,amazing.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. it's a very beautiful flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U take a very good click. The flowers r so pretty. Keep it up. I hope ur picture quality will improve

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. Hope i will do better later and.please keep supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking great 👌👍👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago