Lost love

9 34
Avatar for Tithi99
3 years ago

I remember those days when I loved someone and heard "I love you too". Maybe everything was fine, but the feelings weren't false, they were pretty sweet. I miss the loss of myself, the confidence in love. I used to advise my friends how to love someone. And now I suggest how to forget everything and move forward. Hmmm, everything is changing. I have been thirsty for many years thinking that I will love someone and I am waiting to get back the feeling I lost a year ago. I don't really remember him or his words or suffer. It's hard to remember my lost self-satisfaction.

15
$ 0.00

Comments

Make love to the right person... Love him/her who loves you..... But it's not so easy to find that one.... I am lucky that I found her..... Please pray for us....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

want to live my life own way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sad feelings dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post. I sub you please sub back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okkk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

forget old memories and move on 💖🌝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i also dont have belief in love nowadays & want to live my life own way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Forget all the old and move forward

$ 0.00
3 years ago