Craft is For Gift🎁

27 51
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone..Good evening. How are you all?hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty god... I'm also well..😊

Today i wanna show you my another craft work. It's my another bottle craft . I already do my first bottle craft work. Which is i share with you in previous week and I'm very happy my this craft was rewarded from @Jain. I got 1doller in this craft work. But my todays craft work is different from my previous bottle work. In my previous work i used water colour and this work i don't do that. It's totally different. And i do this for my sister friends. Because she told me to do something for her she requested me from long time ago. So i do this for her... How is it? Is she like it? But i like this most... They are too cute. So i think that I'll share it with you hope you all like this..... 🥰🥰

Let's see the craft work... 😇😇

Thank you so much for watching...

Hope you enjoy it. If you like this then please subscribe me and like my article and comments in your valuable opinion 😊😊

I recommended to  @Omar   sir @Telesfor    sir  @ErdoganTalk    sir to see my craft work hope you like it....

16
$ 0.19
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Your work is really appreciateable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very talented my dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are nice and well colored.... I like them... You have good hand in making craft.... Nice work... Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow,,, cute article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You’re not looking at the real problem. Someone needs to investigate who has bought up all the houses in Toronto and Vancouver. Realtors claim it isn’t foreign buyers but I bet if you peel back the layers you will find all kinds of offshore money used to fund these purchases. People I know sold their houses in Toronto three years ago and the buyers never moved in. It’s sat empty all this time. No wonder Canadians are homeless when they’re competing with the whole world to purchase a home in their own neighbourhood.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this craft is also very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your written always good things

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really good,,looking very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your creativity really awesome dear. Always you made very beautiful craft which are looking amazing.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow very lovely bottles. there is really magic in your hands. creating Beautiful art works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG.i need this one dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my god.. Best one and there is no doubt about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening dear i am fine and you wow really khub sundar hoyce sister daki khub valo laglo always supporting you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago