Love

19 33
Avatar for Rafi
Written by
3 years ago

I love you. It is easy for many people to say the word but very difficult for others. However,it is very difficult to keep the word. When someone love another, it is very difficult to find out the reason that why he/she loves her/him. But the price of the word of love has to go through life.

I love someone too. Her name is Sumaiya. I try to keep her to myself with all my life. But, do not think that she wants to leave me. I am her world.

I will love her as long as I live. And must try to keep my word. Pray for us.

12
$ 0.00

Comments

Absolutely right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How can you write an article so beautifully??? You are really very talented. Try. Surely one day you will achieve success.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My goal is my love & everything is only for her. I m committed to her. Thank you for your inspiration. Again keep me in your prayers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey subscribed u now , sub back bro...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Practicing love is difficult but professing it is so easy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love? A very difficult thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear but we have to do.... Or we fall down.....but its difficult to being alone rather than love... Ha ha ha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree, please do visit and sub, https://read.cash/@Lou1e/contentment-40daa49c I will sub bck to you🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow well said dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to love my girlfriend... ❤❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have done at the time of comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well said dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago