Every Night

16 32
Avatar for Xayanta
3 years ago

Titanic: The great movie of all time. The story and the actor in this cinema was very very interesting. I love the song very much.

Every night in my dreams
I see you, I feel you
That is how I know you go on

Far across the distance
And spaces between us
You have come to show you go on

Near, far, wherever you are
I believe that the heart does go on
Once more you open the door
And you're here in my heart
And my heart will go on and on

Love can touch us one time
And last for a lifetime
And never let go 'til we're gone

Love was when I loved you
One true time I'd hold to
In my life we'll always go on

Near, far, wherever you are
I believe that the heart does go on
Once more ❤❤

Good night Friends. Sweet dreams.

Like-comment-subscribe Dear.

10
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @bomtom1
Avatar for Xayanta
3 years ago

Comments

It is a wonderful movie... It is my one of the favourite movie... It's Jack and Rose's movie, but a lot of the people they meet had their own incredible stories. You probably already knew that Jack and Rose, the main characters in the 1997 movie Titanic, weren't real. Like all films “based on a true story,” the movie added its own fictional elements to historical...The RMS Titanic, a luxury steamship, sank in the early hours of April 15, 1912, off the coast of Newfoundland in the North Atlantic after sideswiping an iceberg during its maiden voyage. Of the 2,240 passengers and crew on board, more than 1,500 lost their lives in the disaster..... At 2:20 a.m. on April 15, 1912, the British ocean liner Titanic sinks into the North Atlantic Ocean about 400 miles south of Newfoundland, Canada. The massive ship, which carried 2,200 passengers and crew, had struck an iceberg two and half hours before..... The last living survivor of the Titanic, Millvina Dean, has died at the age of 97 in Southampton after catching pneumonia. As a two-month-old baby, Dean was the youngest passenger on board the giant liner when it sank on its maiden voyage with the loss of more than 1,500 lives....Built at an estimated cost of $7.5 million in 1912, in today's dollars it would cost roughly $400 million to construct.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your comment is really so long & full of information.. thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I actually believed in true love one certain time because of this movie 👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This movie showing ture love and proved it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The song is seems to be very romantic. Even every single words in this song Express the feeling of love. Actually this song is based on the love between hero and heroine on Titanic movie. Whatever this is one of the best song I have ever heard.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I heared the song I am astonished. Everytime it's felling love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should hear this song in ABU's voice, he is great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this sing in every voice & in every motions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so happy to heard this song. I am also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every night in my dreams I see you, I feel you That is how I know you go on it is one of my best song which i like

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A romantic song ever I have heared.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Near, far, wherever you are I believe that the heart does go on Once more you open the door And you're here in my heart And my heart will go on and on

This pera touches my heart so much....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The era of love is too clear in this song.

$ 0.00
3 years ago