😍Brotherhood😍

14 30
Avatar for Rafi
Written by
3 years ago

Disputes between brothers are very old, from the beginning of that creation. Sometimes with wealth, sometimes with kingdom. From the womb of the same mother, born in the womb of the same father, they became the worst enemies of each other. Unintentional killings, fights, lawsuits, or bloodshed occur.

The rivalry goes on from generation to generation, face to face. The brother who saw tears in his brother's eyes when he was a child would burst into tears, or the brother who jumped on him because of which he was injured became his brother's bloodthirsty brother.

Why? I have heard from the elders before - "Brother, brother, great wealth, even if blood is tied later or later, is the cause of women." But I do not believe this to be very true. I think, "If it happens later, it's because of greed." Wealth and money are the main reasons for brotherhood. Here the mentality is key. And this phrase is basically for someone. When someone gives less to another, wants to give or deprives, then dissatisfaction starts from there. It continues to grow.

Often seen, the cause of such conflicts. I was given less than 100 square feet of space or my street was not given space, or I was given or wanted to give in the dull part or just left with the sign, later it was seen that the place was sold. Ah, brother !! Mother's belly brother! Whose tears were once wiped with his own hands! Today I want to shed the blood of that brother only for wealth. The world is big, diverse and cruel!

If you make a little sacrifice for your brother, the world will change. Eating rice with gourd will make you feel like chicken. That is happiness. And if you think you need more resources, you will get them. You don't know when you will lose everything by thinking of cheating others and fighting with brothers.

In danger, in sickness, in grief, in joy and in pain, in the bed of corpses, or even after death, relationships are fine, not wealth. The brother jumped for the brother. Wealth does not go to the grave, relationships do. Your brother will stand on the grave and pray for you, crying for you. Say, brother, why did you leave me before you left?

Why didn't God take me before you? O God, what a judgment it is! Your brother will say to himself, Come on brother, come on my chest, hug me once more. You don’t hug him for the first time in your life. Say, “Stay on the other side, eternity. I can't go back here. ”

Birth to rebirth. Constant, death. This is happiness, this is life. This is brother-brother relationship. Brother is a great treasure, if life goes, it cannot be cut. What do you want? Such a brother, or lifeless wealth?

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rafi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I Don't have my own brother bt i have sister...and she loves me a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And I have no sister.... Only brothers😂🤣😂🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh..okay... But i feel very lucky to have my sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And I feel unlucky😥😥😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please like comments subscribe to me.🖤🌝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

did you s-u-b me???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have write it very well and. Brother always support use in our life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you my friend...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

woww dear.....very nice written post....I like reading it.Post is full of emotions.I dont have brother or sister.When I was younger I didnt miss her or he......but now when I am older I would love to have sis or bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes that's true my friend.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very heart touching sentences. If you make a little sacrifice for your brother, the world will change. Eating rice with gourd will make you feel like chicken. That is happiness. And if you think you need more resources, you will get them. You don't know when you will lose everything by thinking of cheating others and fighting with brothers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear.... Sacrifice should be done by both side...

$ 0.00
3 years ago