When the soul becomes life.

10 17
Avatar for Rana.156
3 years ago

I ignore every night or morning sleep to touch my dream, and tell me if you see me, how I get everything overnight! If you have to see, don't look at my outside, look at my inside. Try to feel the heat of the burning that is going on there day and night. If you can't do that, don't say anything about me, don't come to a conclusion, just enjoy my work. If you don't want to do that, don't look at me or my work, there are many things in the world to look at, right? Trust me, I will never force you to look at me, I don't have that time.

Every day I reinforce my self-confidence, because I believe that self-confidence is a mental force that helps me do what I want to do. Yes, so you have to take care of it every day, otherwise it gets lost. Do you think you can spend a week taking a bath one day? Confidence is just such a thing, it has to be applied to the body and mind every day.

I never try to trust someone so blindly on the way, as long as I believe he will have a chance to hurt me. Mistakes are still made. Some people want to believe. Some of them break the trust. People, there is really no way to survive without making such a mistake. But once he breaks faith, he can never be trusted again.

I try to avoid associating with small minded people at any cost, because most of the time such people are naturally bad. Whoever has a small mind has nothing to do with it. And avoid a kind of man --- stingy man. Whoever can't afford it, can't afford it, I'm not talking about it. I'm talking about those who can afford it, but don't spend it. There are no more annoying people than them. In the sense of leaving them after they die, others are comfortable.

As much as I am attracted to the mental beauty of people, I am not so much attracted to the external beauty. Because mental beauty excites and enlivens me tremendously, but is embarrassed by mere external beauty. But I am fascinated when I find someone whose exterior and interior are both beautiful. Just as good looks don't make you feel good, ugly looks don't make you feel bad. The funny thing is, many of us think of beautiful people as having a bad mind. We don't even know why we think that. I have seen a lot of ugly people with bad mentality.

Every day,

I prepare myself for the purpose of doing some good deed - that night I will sleep without worries. The spirit of self-sacrifice helps to sleep peacefully. Do good to someone every day, if you can't do it, say two good things to someone, make someone's mind better. There is nothing more peaceful and comfortable in this world than living for the welfare of the people.

I say to the girls, maybe you are not a girl from a rich family, you are not beautiful to look at, you are not smart, you can't speak properly, you haven't had the privilege of going to any school, you may never have been a good student, but all these so called 'good qualities' Even if notPut a power in you --- the spirit of courage and hard work to make your own dream come true. .With just these two, I have seen many people walk far and wide.

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rana.156
3 years ago

Comments

Sub help back help sub

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi friend. Please subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done, you keep your promise

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its great dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soul is the center part of our body

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, thank you for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soul is the main part of life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soul is make us fullfill bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago