village is lovešŸ’š

2 8
Avatar for jimi
Written by
3 years ago

hi everybody...

what's up

i am fine..Hope all are fine by the grace of almighty allah

.. Today i want to share how's spend some wonderful time in my grand ma's home.A long time of lockdown i was really bored so i was decided to go to my village which is too near my house.we reached there at 11 am. then we meet my grand mother. seeing us she become very happy then we done our meal. and this meal was very deliciousā¤ā¤ā¤. Then i take some rest.. then i went to outside and nature is just awsome. looking these nature i am really refreshed. i really enjoy whole day.we did journey by boat and it was wonderful experience trust meā¤ā¤

in the evening the rain was come...and it was too good for me because i like rainā¤ā¤

please everybody subscribe me if you like my article šŸ’™

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for jimi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Village is the real life..... I want to lead that life.... But for the bullshit society I can't have it.... Sorry but itā€™s true.... In village life is beautifulšŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have spent most of my life in the village. The village is a green land of natural beauty. There is a peaceful way to breath. I often go to the village to spend the rest of my life trapped in the four walls of the city.

$ 0.00
3 years ago