Grass photography

16 25
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Hi all fellow read.cash users. Today it's raining since the morning and the sky roaring continuously. So, it was stoped for a while at the mean time I took some clicks of grass and now I'm going to share those clicks with you.

It’s raining so, water drop evert where. And I'm not a good photographer and my devise camera regulation is also low quality that's why i can not took those clicks properly. Usually I used my friends device to take photos. But today I took them with my own device and the device name realme c2. Hope you all going to like my photography.

So. We can start with the first one and obviously we finished with the last I mean fourth one.

The first one...

This one is only a simple grass leaf and you can see it everywhere. I took the shoot from the road site.

The second one...

Flowers always beautiful and attractive also. It doesn’t mean what kind of flower it is and where does it bloom. It can bloom your garden or road side. This grass flower is awesome and also very colourful. It's best part was the blue Colour.

The third one...

Another one. It was also taken from the roadside field. And it was an wild grass flowers.

The fourth one...

This flower seems like some small ball. And it also taken from the road side fields.

If you know what to capture and how to make the shoot attractive then you can easily clicks good photographs.

I think @Akash. @Akashdatta98 @Sumon @Ruffa you all like my photography and I always inspired by seeing your photography.

Hope you all like my photography. If you do so please do like, comment and subscribe me to see more photographs.

God bless us all.

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful, that's a perfectly Captured Photograph dear I love it, you're the best as always in taking pictures, did you edit it dear? Or enhanced?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the pictures have been much better than each other. The pictures show her beauty in such a beautiful way that everyone will be touched and this picture has become very good. One picture is much better than the other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for such a comment brother. And I really appreciate it and try to take more quality photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the photography is amazing and so beautifull ...keep working

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot... I really appriciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the photographs are really amazing...I like your photography all the time...And today's Photographs are really so beautiful...They looks so real and natural...I appreciate your Photography skills... Just keep it up...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for such an comment and I always try to take quality photos and i mean it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Photo . Plz support me like comment , subscribe and upvote back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your important comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really awesome picture brother and keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I always try to keep 0osting more article. Thanks for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your important and positive feedback

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago