My photography📸

39 44
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone how are you all? Hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty god I'm also well... 🥰

Today i wanna share with you my some photography. It's my today's photographs. Today's weather is cloudy weather where sky ware a black colour dress and clouds are come to each other... It's looks just amazing... So i took some photography of this sky... ❤❤

Let's see the beauty of sky... 🥰🥰

Thank you so much for watching...

Hope you enjoy it. If you like this then please subscribe me and like my article and comments in your valuable opinion 😊😊

I recommended to  @Omar sir @Telesfor   sir  @ErdoganTalk   sir to see my photography hope you like it....

25
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wowwwww 🤩 that's cool, is that in your place dear? They are lovely eh 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaaaooo ! Amazing photography ! It is really attractive and lovely . I really liked your Photography and article because it touched my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,,,, mind blowing.... What is the name of that place??? I want to go there...... Please check my new article....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such and amazing photography... ❤️ Keep trending

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow dear,your photography is really amazing. please keep it up and go ahead dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear very nice photography......,....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @hridoy1234

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photoshoot. I love them very much 😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perfect shots my dear... I like the clouds 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shots.. Carry on dear..i like all those pictures😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear @shrabanti1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice your photoshoot. it is beautiful photography. you are great photoshoter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome 🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so beautiful photograpy....I like sky Photography a lot...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have the same weather now it's also hot here our place but, the sunset you took was beautiful. 😍😍🔥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful photo sister your photos are very beautiful always share such beautiful photos with us thank you sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your complement 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for sharing your sky photographs I have nothing to say because everything is beautifully photographed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear for your complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a photography skill you have😍😍😍... I am just amazed by seeing tehese😍😍.great work bro. Best of luck❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your complement ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, beautiful photographs. Are these around you house?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear 🤗🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. There are many clouds in that place. The place is so wonderful. That place is so clean and I think in that place have a fresh air. I want to visit that place ahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago