★Cloudy skies★

11 16
Avatar for Mim20
Written by
3 years ago
The cloudy sky is heavy sweet to look at. In a momentary cloud, in my sky- Fly and gather, Mato in joy. I am waiting for you, the hot sun smiles- Rain or shine, love me. You can't be tied, you can't be touched So pray in this heart, get to you Love from afar, rain is my wish Only then will I get your touch, my wetness Courtesy of me, at the end of recognizing the rain- I want you, Meghbalika, in the guise of my beloved. Really It's very beautiful photo. I love photographer .

Plzz subscribe me and like comment all guys.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mim20
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I like the cloudy sky very much When the sky is cloudy I look at the sky with great emotion always supporting you

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much for supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love photography ..... your picture has become very beautiful and your story has become beautiful..I like your story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think It's near my home.... Where are you from.... Same weather is here..... Nice photograph...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother for valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.Really extraordinarily beautiful.🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago